• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN Mon 1 Feb leow, paying TV Licence now wait fine $25

elephanto

KNN I die die wait until today then pay my property tax cum TV licence fee.

Weekend I scared skali internet banking or SAM take 2 working days to process then dispute again, ley chey lah

After all, Mon is 1 Feb leow.

Nabel, pay also buay song, lan lan. This is called sinkie behaviour.

Unless u believe in Dr Chee's Civil disobedience, dun pay, fuck care fine, go court, fuck judge, go jail, come out as hero ......

SO BROs, KPKB leow remember to pay your TV Licencebefore 1 Feb OK ? else fine $25

Just a friendly reminder. Dun flame me :(

If you dont pay TV Licence nor the composition fine, will MDA take one to court?

so pay oredi got world cup to watch? or still only can watch advertisements?

yes, you'll be threw in jail, but you cheat peasants' life saving you become PM.
Lan chow programmes still want to watch - showing all the miserable stories, mentally retarded parents starving for days, Security Garde has good prospects....I've given away my TV to my neighbour and now I watch FREE shows on internet (it screens latest show like AVATA....) I didn't pay my TV Lic Fee.
If you dont pay TV Licence nor the composition fine, will MDA take one to court?

pay liao we get to see mediacorp blockbuster like 'red thread' and 'together'..:eek::D

Also can see ass-factor & fucking spiders II ...:D

fuck got tv no tv got radio no radio still must pay tv/radio licence, they assume u hv, up to u to prove to them u donch hv anymore like wat kaypoh above claimed to hv done....

yes, you'll be threw in jail, but you cheat peasants' life saving you become PM.

For defaulting $110 TV Licence + $25 fine, you'll be thrown to jail? Lei yau Mou Gau Chor ah? Is this Spore or North korea?

Also can see ass-factor & fucking spiders II ...:D

fuck got tv no tv got radio no radio still must pay tv/radio licence, they assume u hv, up to u to prove to them u donch hv anymore like wat kaypoh above claimed to hv done....

i always find mediacorp extremely thick-skin when they keep refering their own productions as 'blockbusters'...:D:eek:

It is a crimminal act not to pay for a broadcasting equiptment in your home, but the TV set is a receiver..not a broadcaster??

You get a warrant of arrest if MDA issue you a court summons to pay $110 + $25...., if you do not turn up in court...:eek:

Only in SINGkingpore...you get arrested for an outstanding warrant, for not paying $110..

More like the gangsters of old, who demand protection money..trouble is..."there is no one to protect you"..:eek: