• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN Khaw Boon Wan and his monkeys really damn sibeh fucking boliao....

BusNo64

KNN we pay this M'sian Cow million dollar salary to do this kind of fucking boliao thing arh??? :mad: KNN these ppl really jiak par bo sai pang...go decorate cotton bags for fuck! :mad: Ask these 1700 to go mass fuck dogs and set new record lah...cheebye...:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

More than 1,700 gather to set new record for decorating reusable bags

More than 1,700 people gathered on Saturday morning to set a new Singapore record for the number of people decorating reusable cotton bags at one location with their personal pledges to go green.

This was at the 'Hands on Heart' event organised by the Dairy Farm Group in partnership with North West Community Development Council (CDC) and the National Environment Agency, at Woodlands Square on Saturday.

Minister for National Development Khaw Boon Wan, and Dr Teo Ho Pin, Mayor of North West District, attended the event, where members of the public enjoyed a free community carnival on Saturday.

This was also the launch of Phase Two of Dairy Farm's 'Green Ambassadors' project nationwide, which aims to teach students in primary schools to help protect the environment by teaching them the importance of reducing the use of plastic bags.

The event is called Hands of Heart.. But the guest of honour gracing the event has got a filthy black heart..

Hey bus!

You still haven explain to us where you get the news templates from sin min?

This brings us back to the year 2005.

The 'Fabric Of Our Nation' gimmick was absolutely retarded.

http://www.mcys.gov.sg/FOTN/LJ_PRI_FA.pdf

sscn5030.jpg

Fabric20031.jpg

FOTN_b20032.jpg
FOTN_b20033.jpg

wayang wayang!!! community club usually like to wayang!seen so many times.