• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN how stupid can AMK town council be?

BusNo64

KNN instead of replacing the broken stone table, they took it out totally but leave 4 stone seats with no table. KNN this kind of fuck thing also can happen...Who are the fucking MPs in AMK GRC? :mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Posted on 02 Feb 2010
Good job Town Council in 'fixing' collapsed concrete table

good_job_town_council-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer TCH praises the Ang Mo Kio Town Council for fixing a collapsed concrete table so well, that one can not see the traces of the previous broken one.

Says this STOMPer:

"The concrete table at Ang Mo Kio Block 431 recently collapsed.

"The town council did a great maintenance work!

"After the maintenance, you can not even find any trace of existent of the concrete table ever being there!"

KNN instead of replacing the broken stone table, they took it out totally but leave 4 stone seats with no table. KNN this kind of fuck thing also can happen...Who are the fucking MPs in AMK GRC?

LHL (your PM), LBW (the auntie who likes jamban), WSM (the uncle whose daughter tells off non-elites to get off her elite face), IS (who's turban have CCTV and/or sound recorder).

"After the maintenance, you can not even find any trace of existent of the concrete table ever being there!"

Ever heard of an invisible table? or imagination?

So people could sit there, and play imaginary chess, and drink imaginary tea... that's nice right?

LHL (your PM), LBW (the auntie who likes jamban), WSM (the uncle whose daughter tells off non-elites to get off her elite face), IS (who's turban have CCTV and/or sound recorder).

the 4 seats for the 4 of them, lah ... they don't need a table bcos they never do any work ...

... Good job Town Council in 'fixing' collapsed concrete table ...
ah amk town council really goot in picking up ze 'fixing' expertise of their grandmaster ...

In the first place, how come a stone table can just break or collapse like that? Something fishy or went wrong with workmanship? Or the residents have sledgehammers they practise daily?

i think a karate master staying near by....

Morons indeed!

If they are surgeons, they will remove your head if you have a brain tumour!