• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat KNN @ginfreely is found to be a

Gerontophilia is the primary sexual attraction to the elderly. A person with such a sexual preference is a gerontophile.

KNN based on the below observations KNN

1. travelled alone with a amdk old man and treated him to a expensive meal to return his kindness KNN probably for you know....KNN
- self pwn clue

2. adoring a hokkien sinkie rich old man - self pwn clue

3. non stop mentioning of historical hokkiens subject reference to point 2

4. repeated mentioning of old man dr M and anuar

5. Creating thread with words "old man" in it

6. discovered sbf mods @Froggy is a old rich man and non stop tackling using the scolding method

KNN what a sicko pervert bastard slut whore KNN

Gerontophilia is an “erotic age orientation” in which one is most strongly aroused by the elderly, and so it is at the opposite end of the spectrum from pedophilia. In fact, perhaps the most bizarre theory concerning its etiological (or clinical) origins was put forth, without any supporting data, by the British psychiatrist T. C. Gibbens in 1982. This inventive author argued that gerontophiles are likely to have underlying pedophilic tendencies as well, with both paraphilias stemming from a phobia of pubic hair.
It was the father of abnormal sexuality studies, Richard von Krafft-Ebing, who first sketched out this condition of being aroused primarily by the elderly, offering a few impromptu case reports and a rather bland definition of gerontophilia as “the love of persons of advanced age.” In 1981, the sexologist John Money clarified this by defining gerontophilia as, “the condition in which a young adult is dependent on the actuality or fantasy of erotosexual activity with a much older partner in order to initiate and maintain arousal and facilitate or achieve orgasm.”

The critical point is that gerontophiles are largely dependent on having (or imagining) sex with an elderly partner in order to achieve orgasm, not simply that they are willing to do so. It is not about love alone. Nor is it about a love of money, à la that storybook affair between a twenty-six-year-old Anna Nicole Smith and her eighty-nine-year-old oil tycoon of a husband, J. Howard Marshall. Rather, it is the elderly body type that is most appealing to the “true gerontophile,” the standard physical signs of advanced age (such as fragility, wrinkles, stooped posture, white hair, slow gait and all the rest).
It would be a major understatement to say that scientific data on gerontophilia is scant, but scattered references exist. In 1929, a psychiatrist named A. Kutzinski published a brief case study. The author writes thisabout his gerontophilic patient:
At the age of 24 he married, and he had six children; he served in the army during the war. Following complete sexual abstinence for over a year, he encountered, while bathing, an elderly woman with whom he had sexual relations. He lost all love for his wife, showing instead outspoken erotic impulses toward elderly women, which were so compulsive that they rendered work impossible.
Given what we’ve learned about male sexuality in the years since Kutzinski’s analysis, it stands to reason that this man did not newly “acquire” a case of gerontophilia in his mid-twenties, but he was in fact always gerontophilic. The actual encounter with his first elderly partner likely just encouraged him to come out of the closet as a gerontophile, eventually leaving his young wife due to her youth.
In terms of the actual prevalence of gerontophiles, there is no known figure, or even an ongoing attempt to find one. There is no mention of gerontophilia in either of Alfred Kinsey’s famous works, Sexual Behavior in the Human Male (1948) or Sexual Behavior in the Human Female (1953). Kinsey wasn’t shy about discussing other stigmatized proclivities, such as bestiality and pedophilia, so this is a telling absence suggestive of its infrequency. Also, unlike pedophilia, gerontophilia has never been included in any version of the DSM, nor are there any plans to add it in the future. The general belief is that if it doesn’t bother the person or his (or her) consensual elderly partner, there’s no reason for gerontophilia to be treated as a mental disorder.

Gerontophiles find themselves in a category of deviancy that lends itself to derision, mockery and the occasional British comedy sketch. Yet their erotic age orientation isn’t intrinsically bad or harmful; in fact, for their elderly partners who themselves remain sexually attracted to youthful people, being the subject of a younger person’s gerontophilic affections could arguably be a godsend.
But gentle now—watch those hips.

KNN failing to suck the rich hokkien sinkie old man cock and started to kee siao and non stop repeating of hokkien historical subjects is a BIG clue to this sickness KNN why would anyone be so keen with hokkien ? KNN no such thing unless is relating to some psychological relations to this hokkien sinkie old man KNN

KNN this sicko pervert slut is aware that sbf contains many old man therefore is a good place for this lao cb pervert to come in daily to reach orgasm KNN another clue to it KNN sbf bros better beware your kkj being remotely molested KNN @eatshitndie and @Froggy and @Leongsam and @glockman are confirmed targetted as they always claim to be a old man KNN

Why this ccb thread attacking me unprovoked not deleted while my Daily harassment thread in Living in JB forum on ccb Malaysian crimes on me is deleted AGAIN and AGAIN? Because you vindictive bastard @Froggy wants to attack me that’s why and not because you are doing your moderator job.

@Leongsam the boss this is undeniable proof of your moderator is targeting and bullying specific member and not doing his moderator job as he claimed.

What about this when you attacked me? I did not provoke you at all. You should be lucky @Froggy did not merge that Hokkien thread. So stop playing the victim.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/am...y-beyond-population-ratio.263987/post-2866717

Wow! learn something new everyday...at a shopping mall near me, years ago, there was this one 'yankee' around 80+, Chinese businessman, he would go to the mall. with one two sexy China woman showing two balls, one in each hand, walking the mall.

So that was Gerontophila ? , I though the sickness is called ' lao ze go'?

KNN from here there is reason to believ that @ginfreely had keen interest in amdk old man LJ Mccully and jealous of Kt latha KNN this sickness could be started from the early losing of her late father who had pampered and protected her too much resulting in the 公主妈妈病 and becoming a geronimo cadilac KNN

KNN geron* lwildcard awareness bump KNN
Some irrestible old italian cock can be found in gerona KNN