• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kim Jong-il’s 2nd son sighted in Singapore

metalslug

http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/news/nation/2011/02/116_81471.html

Kim Jong-il’s 2nd son sighted in Singapore

By Kim Se-jeong

North Korean leader Kim Jong-il’s second eldest son Kim Jong-chul, 31, was spotted by a South Korean TV camera crew in Singapore, Monday.

KBS showed video footage of him Tuesday waiting in line at a concert hall to see a performance by Eric Clapton, the famous British rock singer.

This is second time that he has been photographed at a Clapton concert following a previous sighting in Germany in 2006.
The footage showed Kim accompanied by dozens of men and women.

Separate shots showed him taking pictures inside the concert hall, as a young woman sat next to him.

It is not a secret that Jong-chul is a huge fan of Clapton. In a recent WikiLeaks cable, the former U.S. ambassador to Korea, Alexander Vershbow, wrote the regime had tried to invite the singer to Pyongyang for a concert, though Clapton turned down the offer.

Jong-chul is believed to be on good terms with Jong-un, the heir to the North Korean regime.

Both born to Goh Young-hee, a ballerina girlfriend of Kim Jong-il, Jong-chul and his brother went to school in Bern, Switzerland in the 1990s.

His trip to Singapore came two days before his father’s birthday, celebrated as one of the biggest holidays in North Korea.

Analysts showed a mixed reaction to the news. One scholar appearing on KBS said it indicated the power shift to Jong-un has been successful.

Yoo Ho-yeol, a professor at Korea University said, on the other hand, it carried very little significance.

“If he were away today (the eve of the father’s birthday), it would be a totally different story.”

Song Byeok, a defector painter, said the news didn’t come as a surprise at all.

“That’s the nature of the corruption in North Korea.”

[email protected]

Hope the embassy's staff brings him to Geylang and KTVs. Maybe we can then have N Korean menu in the brothels and KTVs.

Think he may have a fetish for Swedish prostitutes just like his tyrant father :p

If he can pave the way for NK gals to come over make a living, I am all for it. Afterall it is so hard to get SK gals over, NK gals also can lah. Still Koreans afterall.

A pity I have no NK links. I am sure he will like me when I show him around S'pore.

Anyone spotted Mugabe, read he's in Spore for some operation?

Probably here to check on his accounts as well:)

If he can pave the way for NK gals to come over make a living, I am all for it. Afterall it is so hard to get SK gals over, NK gals also can lah. Still Koreans afterall.

A pity I have no NK links. I am sure he will like me when I show him around S'pore.

Like dat , you be the boss , I'll be the pimp can ? :p
Yean eh , ai han kok char bor mai ? Short time $100 overnight $250
:D

Like dat , you be the boss , I'll be the pimp can ? :p
Yean eh , ai han kok char bor mai ? Short time $100 overnight $250
:D

Can you get Capt GMS to be the tua pek kong? All such businesses need fall guys. I think GMS is the ideal chap - he can get free fucks without condom somemore. But for $$$ sake, we must limit his perks to once a week otherwise he may die cock standing!

[QUOTE=spotter542
Yean eh ,

2 decades ago, people call me that - yean eh! Knnbccb, for the past decade or so, they call me 'uncle'. Call uncle never mind. The problem is people older than you call you 'uncle'. How I wish I could turn back the clock! Vey soon, will graduate to 'ah pek' or 'ah cek'.

That's life. Not everybody can be so handsome and ageless as I. :cool: :D

Can you get Capt GMS to be the tua pek kong? All such businesses need fall guys. I think GMS is the ideal chap - he can get free fucks without condom somemore. But for $$$ sake, we must limit his perks to once a week otherwise he may die cock standing!

Let's see how he fare this erection , election I mean :p
Hope he wins so we can have a strong backer if he loses just give him a weekly free bonk that's all.
With cap , otherwise the girls will be infected with diseases
:eek:

Yean eh ,

Yean eh ,
All the Ah Tiongs like Ah Pek mah :D
CPF gao gao
:p

Let's see how he fare this erection , election I mean :p
Hope he wins so we can have a strong backer if he loses just give him a weekly free bonk that's all.
With cap , otherwise the girls will be infected with diseases
:eek:

Yean eh ,
All the Ah Tiongs like Ah Pek mah :D
CPF gao gao
:p

Ah Ram: Can you help to convince Capt GMS he has a more lucrative job awaiting him should the expected happen and he should take up this offer. Name card will state "Tua Pek Kong Goh Meng Seng'.

He prays to Buddha, not Tua Pek Kong.

dn238578_0.gif

북한 김정일 국방위원장의 차남 김정철이 지난 14일 싱가포르에서 에릭클랩튼 공연장으로 들어가는 모습이 KBS 취재진의 카메라에 포착됐다. ⓒ KBS 화면 캡처
김정일 북한 국방위원장의 차남 김정철(31)이 14일 싱가포르에서 가수 에릭 클랩튼의 공연을 관람한 장면이 포착됐다.

15일 KBS보도에 따르면, 김정철은 검은색 선글라스를 쓰고검은색 바지와 깃 없는 반 팔 티셔츠를 입고 경호원들로 보이는 건장한 남성과 붉은 꽃을 든 여성 등 수행원 20여 명과 함께 공연장으로 들어섰다.

이들은 취재카메라가 김정철에게 접근하자 취재진을 따돌리고 공연장으로 들어갔다. 김정철은 무대 앞에서 사진을 찍고 동행한 여성들과 이야기를 나누며 공연을 즐겼다.

김정철의 모습이 언론에 공개된 것은 지난 2006년 이후 5년만이다. 16일은 김 위원장의 생일이다. [데일리안 = 스팟뉴스팀]

SSI_20110215214651.jpg

FT: Inflation, Food Shortage Threatening NK Regime
Write 2011-02-12 12:49:09 Update 2011-02-12 16:08:44
The Financial Times says that North Korea is suffering from serious inflation that is threatening the existence of the communist country.

The newspaper quoted Japan-based news outlets on North Korea as saying that the price of rice surged from 12-hundred won per kilogram to 25-hundred won in just a month.

Imjingang, an Osaka-based newspaper on North Korean affairs, said that the North Korean government is having difficulties in procuring food for soldiers. The amount of food distributed to soldiers has decreased to 300 grams per head per day, and most of the food distributed is made up of corn.

The Financial Times said that North Korea has given precedence to its military in terms of food.

The report said that the current food shortage is as serious as the food crisis in the 1990s during which two million North Koreans died from starvation and the North Korean regime was on the verge of collapse.

did you see him in singapore?

20110215235009414.jpg

20110216075814040.jpg

north korean are starving,and their opposition send to labour camp to die.
he can enjoy concert.