• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kiasu Singaporean At JB

numero uno

when I read your heading, I immediately thought about it and my suspicion was confirmed when I clicked on youtube. I have seen this happened many, many times at petrol stations in JB and whenever I looked at the car plates it must always be some stupid sinkie car. Travelled around the whole world and have never seen this practice anywhere at all except in SG cars pumpimg in JB. Come on, these people drive cars and no bloody cow sense. IQ worse than a kid. Petrol is liquid and incompressible (basic law of physics) and no matter how you shake the car no additional amount of petrol can be pumped in. Even if it does, how much more petrol can you fill? a few milliliters more? that's a few cents and it just show how stupid and desperate/kiasu people are . Shameless and exposes how truly stupid some people are(for their level of education). No wonder alot of times I see the Malaysian pump attendents shaking their head, giggling at such a comical sight.

Shake few time that normal. But this guy look like fucking his car non stop with his wife/girlfriend helping him.

This guy has been getting ass wack by his govt for too long so he vent all his tulanness in his car in JB. Anyway petrol is also a lubricant, it will be smooth for him.

chupacabra

This guy is an idiot. Fucking ah beng. With a gas tank sloshing about, it would take longer to fill up.

Unless his filling his tank with sand.

This shows even m&ds across the causeway working at gas station are smarter than sinkee ah beng who is also stupid enough to buy a car when he cannot afford patrol.