• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kiasi parents forum got fucked up by Vodien hosting, now in a mess

Aaron carter

Chief Kiasu

The past 2 weeks have been horrendous to us. The vodien servers keep getting up and down and then the forum and portal became non-editable. We are forced to speed up the migration process which will start tomorrow on 5 July 2024 and hopefully everything will remain stable enough for us.

As we are moving over to a new Forum, things will be a bit different. There will be quirks here and there. Your patience with us will be tested and we pray that we will get through most of the problems.

May the Lord look after our programmers and ease the community into the new Portal and Forum!

Aaron carter

@skii

Yes, the forum still needs some tinkering which is why the original plan was to migrate after the P1 registration period. However, Vodien was incommunicado over the last month and we have no choice but to migrate now. There’ll be lots of work done on the portal and forum in the meantime.

Aaron carter

All their threads had their content completely erased, save for the very first post in each. Years of chit chat gone poof just like that, jialat sia