Today 3:45 PM | http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1 | |
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif Elite Junior Posts: 2,811 Reputation: 5 |
|
Today 3:45 PM | http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1 | |
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif Elite Junior Posts: 2,811 Reputation: 5 |
|
Yes and no......Nicole is too emotional and she got very upset the last time round when she found out the result that her team had lost.
Also, like to take this opportunity to tell GMS to fuck off from Tampines GRC........his PPP will lose the deposit. The last erection was the one and only chance he could have won, but he bet on Nicole......and send teams to the West to lose. Now, he still thinks the West can be taken down..........what a stoopig man he is.
It is the right thing to give CCK the walkover.....let them regret, just as I had said last erection......but stoopig NSP neber listen.
nevertheless, i say all opposition should aim for the SMC! reason being one man is easier to take down than one group in a GRC. looking at how PM Lee manipulate some of the ministars to SMC, i think he strategise to get rid of some jiak liao bee por lumpar ministars and put in credible opposition in parliament. i still choose to believe that he has the overall well being of s'pore at heart. and if you notice, ministar like lawrence wong has been shifted to yewtee-marsiling, that's a strong PAP foothold, he will surely remain as portfolio ministar for the next 5 years. can't you all see!
Sorry, I don't agree. Anyway, all the SMCs will have 3-corner fights or even 4-corner fights.
If no corner fights, PAP will just mole a few independents into the fight and split the votes, but not so easy to mole a GRC contest.
Precisely the GRC is the present political system's weakest link. One shot take down 4 to 5 seats. Opposition should gun for the GRCs and ensure no 3-corner fights.
SMCs are a fucking total waste of time. The territory is oredi rigged to give a yo-yo effect and finally PAP win by a whisker, but that is the strategy, the only strategy and it works every time, unless there are opposition candidates like CST and LTK and someone like Nicole with the charisma and oratorical skill and can attract the masses with their conviction.
Don't be fooled. GRC is the door to get in to wrestle the 2/3 majority, not the SMCs.
no offence at all, bro sinkie.
look at last election, history speaks for itself, how many GRCs have been taken by opposition? only georgy's aljunied, the rest of opposition all fly kite in the end.
as for the 3 or 4 corner fights in coming smc election, not necessarily will pap win by margin. look at SDP earliest result, they merely lost by a margin to PAP at bukit batok. so there is chance and really people are fed up with pap's domination of parliament. 3 to 4 corner fight may dilute the votes but dun forget pap's majority votes also get diluted.
You can offend me, no problem.........and I've to say, your analysis on hind-sight is wrong.
I've predicted last erection EC GRC and Tampines GRC to fall, besides Aljunided, but that one of course.
I also said to concentrate on the East. Now, can someone please tell me why Pasir Ris-Punggol is never contested but by a mole party SDA? And WP prefer to send a suicide team to AMK to lose..........for fuck, you ask me.
Then stoopig clown like GMS spread so thin and go all the way to the West to contest........so it is neber about the system that cannot be gamed, but the stoopidity of the Opposition parties.....either that, or the whole erection is possibly rigged, because I see some fishy decisions made that really do not make any sense at all if the Opposition really wanted to win and wrestle the 2/3 majority.
It can be done if the erection is is not just for show. All said 2011 is watershed........it could be watershed, but see how they threw their chances away? I think it is deliberate, for I just don't see how out of the fucking blue, NSP can send its top guns to CCK instead of just putting up its A-team at Tampines. And WP deliberately toned down LTK's presence at EC GRC. Did you attend its rally? The crowd was waiting for conviction and for LTK to rouse them up, but the whole rally was a dampener. It is as if LTK did not really want to win EC GRC like that.
So, don't complain about the GRC system. It is the only way for Opposition to havea whisker of a chance to wrestle 2/3 majority from PAP, if only the erection is fought according to political common sense and is not rigged. In 2011, it seems the other way to me.
your guess of mole party and rigging is more of a fiction. i doubt it really exist. why'd pap go thru such big hassle just to secure their own territory, doesn't make sense. it's more like rumours rather than facts. the fact is Aljunied got taken down, NSP and PAP had a close fight in marine parade, mainly cos' of nicole seah. as long as lau goh is around, there won't be any chance of opposition beating PAP over there. when come to people relation, people are more emotional than logical. the above NSP vs PAP is good showcase to all, tin tin was bound to fail then but they still win and NSP's nicole suffered the defeat.
You can offend me, no problem.........and I've to say, your analysis on hind-sight is wrong.
I've predicted last erection EC GRC and Tampines GRC to fall, besides Aljunided, but that one of course.
I also said to concentrate on the East. Now, can someone please tell me why Pasir Ris-Punggol is never contested but by a mole party SDA? And WP prefer to send a suicide team to AMK to lose..........for fuck, you ask me.
Then stoopig clown like GMS spread so thin and go all the way to the West to contest........so it is neber about the system that cannot be gamed, but the stoopidity of the Opposition parties.....either that, or the whole erection is possibly rigged, because I see some fishy decisions made that really do not make any sense at all if the Opposition really wanted to win and wrestle the 2/3 majority.
It can be done if the erection is is not just for show. All said 2011 is watershed........it could be watershed, but see how they threw their chances away? I think it is deliberate, for I just don't see how out of the fucking blue, NSP can send its top guns to CCK instead of just putting up its A-team at Tampines. And WP deliberately toned down LTK's presence at EC GRC. Did you attend its rally? The crowd was waiting for conviction and for LTK to rouse them up, but the whole rally was a dampener. It is as if LTK did not really want to win EC GRC like that.
So, don't complain about the GRC system. It is the only way for Opposition to havea whisker of a chance to wrestle 2/3 majority from PAP, if only the erection is fought according to political common sense and is not rigged. In 2011, it seems the other way to me.
Ever heard of Controlled Opposition? It's up to you to believe but it does not take a lot of hassle. It just takes money and a Harban Singh to get the job done. Both bery easy to achieve.
NSP in 2011 really thought it could bring down MP GRC? It's GSM's and Nicole's fantasy. Just because Nicole vs TPL? It's drama, but no way. If got chance, I would have predicted it. Ok, nebermind that.....so you think this time round, with WP helming the opposition for MP GRC, can win or not?
Now, look at Pasir Ris-Punggol.......you sure SDA is not a mole party? LOL, my toes are laughing. It attended its rallies too. I was nearly everywhere attending various rallies. I'm a rally junkie, all the years. I know the ground. I can feel it when I'm there. I can smell a win or a lose. Up to you to believe but when I sense something odd, like at EC GRC, it gives me vibes that something is not developing according to plan. A brake was press upon, like deliberately throwing the match.
i believe your hunch but do not forget, most sinkies are scared to die, to lose and in anyway do the wrong things to benefit to themselves for the moment, they willing to vote for their beloved party for all above said. they are the ones being hindsight thinking that elite calibres can steer them out of the rough seas, look at NOL and SMRT, we all know they are being unfairly selected and parachuted into their position cos' of their elite(scholar) background.
sinkies look at historical fact that PAP is the best but they forget that good history is no guarantee of better and brighter future.
Everyone is scared to die....you can see that in USA too. I've followed all their erections, their candidates, Republicans and Democrats.
It is almost nearly predictable who will be the next President and if for some freak reason something unexpected happen, the erection fraud can kick in.......like extra erection boxes, etc, etc.
It takes a stock market and property crash for the incumbent to be ousted. If not, it is just a show, like a Korean drama, with all suspense elements, but just a nicely choreographed show. If one controls the funnel, then only the right size and shape of the candidates will be able to survive and fight in the main ring and told to win only some and lose if needed.
For example, no electorate in its right fucking mind will tick Desmond Tan of SDA in the ballot slip.........not even if they've a grudge with PAP, for that one is definitely a mole. If I were them, I will spoil my vote. This time round, if SDA is contesting there, the voters will be wiser and if they still have a grudge, they will spoil their votes. So, I predict that, if all factors remain constant, the PR-Punggol GRC will return the highest spoil votes of the entire erectorate this time round.
dont worry about the mole part. just remember that when you vote for the Opp candidates, you will get 2 for the price of 1.