• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kee Chiu gong cheow way again

wc2.jpg

kum sia PAP very much

finally we can go holiday liao

... Chan has said that having a strong SGD will allow Singaporeans to "enjoy" more affordable imported goods and cheaper holidays ...
nutting wrong ... as usual, toked wif elites, not peasants, in mind ...

Well,he tcss,he still got his million dollar +++ salary.Sinkees very happy to hear his fake news and garbage.

Once again evidence that SGD close to collapse.

Correct logic mah....powderful passport, very nice airport terminals plus cheaper holidays abroad.

What a brilliant explanation by our million dollar brain ministers. It is definitely worth every cent the taxpayers are paying. Our future is in good hands. Long live PAP

Like this how can he convince us he is PM material? Did his daddy LKY ever say this?

You guys missing the point. Not about economics what crap.

He is saying they need more money to prop up SGD.

Singapore is broke. And SGD close to collapse.

I guess you guys don't want to believe that.

ho say liao. sinkie uncles can now kio kway across the causeway with sgd power. 2 chickens raw for S$69 instead of the usual cim for 69 ringgits.