• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Karma Simi Lan?

VIBGYOR

Look at me!

I am super old, rich, healthy and powerful!! LOL

images

commoner

that has probably classified as Official Secret liao.

How do you think the name Harry comes from?

popdod

Karma is to fool peasants that justice will be done for evil man.
but
actually is to make peasants feel better.

Look at Durai...enjoying himself at Dubai.
Karma...yah right....shaking his kar at the massage room.

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

kuntakinte

Why dun you read Buddhism doctrines to understand more ?

Are you afraid that reading them may debunk all the teachings in the bible ?

If not, dun spout rubbish about karma if you dun understand it in the first place !!

Look at me!

I am super old, rich, healthy and powerful!! LOL

images

To be a Lord of a bunch of balless and coward sinkies is nothing to be proud of.

But if you are the lord of a high quality first world citizen, then it is something to be respected, usually it comes with real democracy.

The_Latest_H

No man is mightier than the Lord Almighty, even the US President is below Him, let alone Lee Kuan Yew.

For the money and power in this world, when you depart, you depart, leaving those behind, and even your clothes. And then God will give judgment, not us giving that judgment, on what he has done on earth. And I guess He would not be very pleased with some of the actions Lee Kuan Yew has taken against his political opponents, whom in some examples, have clearly crossed the line into personal vendetta because of professional differences.

yellow_people

To be a Lord of a bunch of balless and coward sinkies is nothing to be proud of.

This is a true. But it does make things easier for the dictator when dealing with a cowardly popluace. Is this the reason why Lee Kuan Yew insists on maintaining the 75% Chinese popluation?

This is a true. But it does make thinks easier for the dictator dealing with a cowardly popluace. Is this the reason why Lee Kuan Yew insists on maintaining the 75% Chinese popluation?

It seems true... but the chinese in china seems to have more balls then those sinkie chinese leh. At least they dare to do business by themselves beside protesting.

yellow_people

It seems true... but the chinese in china seems to have more balls then those sinkie chinese leh. At least they dare to do business by themselves beside protesting.

The reason is the typical Singapore Chinese is OWNED by the PAP. Lee Kuan Yew in particular knows his breed's weakness - $$$$. The Chinese is simply afraid to let the value of his HDB flat dwindle or lose his CPF which is in the firm control of Lee's PAP.

Nowhere in the world can a politician openly threaten his electorate - "we will turn your estate into slums" and win a resounding victory.

angie II

It seems true... but the chinese in china seems to have more balls then those sinkie chinese leh.
tianamen_square_1989.jpg

"Sorry sir, without the ERP IU u can't enter this gantry"

yellow_people

Only slightly more balls then the Singaporean Chinese I must say. China despite boasting the world's largest population at 1.2 bil is still a Communist state where political parties are banned outright. Its still a massive oppressed regime.

No Chinaman is going to stand in front of a tank today. If anything he had learned from being squished like a cockroach .. the Chinese authorities have no regard for human life at all.