• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just now in the bus, one filthy Indian started whistling when I told the passenger behind me to lower volume of his video playing on handphone

I stared at the filthy Indian and he continued whistling and then I typed on my handphone one message “filthy Indian thieves like to whistle” and turned my handphone screen towards him for him to read. And then I read out the message loudly “filthy Indian thieves like to whistle” and he turned away to face the other direction. No more whistling. And I laughed loudly. Filthy Indian, why don’t confront me? Because you are filthy Indian thief that’s why.

KNN you toa lao cb going around harassing people you bastard son of the gun daughter of whore KNN

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores are always reversing the truth. These filthy dogs harass people with rubbish noise and whistling also can shamelessly turn around to accuse me harass them.

Seriously I was too kind to the ccb Malaysian Chinese bastard playing video so loud behind my ears. Should be shut up and not lower volume!

See everyone? Ccb Malaysians whores and sons of whores are always reversing the truth. These filthy dogs harass people with rubbish noise and whistling also can shamelessly turn around to accuse me harass them.
you phua toa lao cb don't think my uncle don't know you were eyeing on the tang sen rou wanting to suck the young man cock you filthy big ass hole slut KNN

Ccb Malaysian Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts like you are always accusing me what you are yourselves. Btw I am the good tang sen with many filthy evil bastards like you eyeing me.

Filthy Indian dog thief whistler, of course you dogs are following me. I wish you a violent death with ten body parts.

take bus also want to create trouble... nai- bei.... really siao lang from hell..:geek:

Ccb Malaysian Cantonese sluts and sons of sluts like you are always accusing me what you are yourselves. Btw I am the good tang sen with many filthy evil bastards like you eyeing me.
sometimes those bow leg lao cb go around asking for directions their motive is to suck cock KNN for you is pretend to ask people to lower volume you lao humsup cb KNN

take bus also want to create trouble... nai- bei.... really siao lang from hell..:geek:
Tell that to your fellow ccb Malaysian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs. Once again, everything from your ccb mouth is ccb lies of me and have to be reversed to apply to yourselves.

sometimes those bow leg lao cb go around asking for directions their motive is to suck cock KNN for you is pretend to ask people to lower volume you lao humsup cb KNN

Obviously another ccb lie from you cuntonese slut when I am like good tang sen sit there do nothing and all the evil bastards like you come find trouble.

you lao humsup cb looking for cock to suck everyday no wonder you got sacked for being a slut KNN

No I was not sacked for being a slut. That’s a ccb lie from you ccb criminals calling me one.

Seriously the more I think the more I am exactly like good tang sen who do good but lots of evil pieces of shit follow him around and give him trouble.

I stared at the filthy Indian and he continued whistling and then I typed on my handphone one message “filthy Indian thieves like to whistle” and turned my handphone screen towards him for him to read. And then I read out the message loudly “filthy Indian thieves like to whistle” and he turned away to face the other direction. No more whistling. And I laughed loudly. Filthy Indian, why don’t confront me? Because you are filthy Indian thief that’s why.
Ccb Malaysians and sinkie traitor dogs harassing me on the bus go report police on me ok?

Go report police on me ok? I sure want the police to find out why ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs are whistling everywhere i go.