• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jurong East TCM raided for providing prostitution services.

Google translate: Under the guise of TCM, a Jurong East neighborhood TCM clinic was raided by the police for allegedly providing prostitution services. Four nearby TCM clinics and a massage parlor were also raided, and eight women were arrested.

The Singapore Police Force issued a statement on Friday (December 13) to explain the two recent raids, in which 35 people aged between 25 and 58 were arrested for prostitution activities.

From November 12 to December 3, Clementi Police Station, Criminal Investigation Department and Housing and Development Board raided a massage parlor and five shops operating under the name of TCM and providing massage services at Jurong East Avenue 1 and Jurong East Street 31.

Eight women aged between 34 and 49 were arrested by the police for allegedly providing sexual services in TCM clinics or massage parlors. A 58-year-old man was arrested for allegedly violating the Women's Charter for managing one of the venues as instructed.

Preliminary investigations found that one of the five TCM clinics was not registered as a place of practice by any TCM practitioner. The massage parlors raided by the police did not hold valid licenses and displayed fake TCM practitioners' certificates and certificates of retaining previous operators in the store, which did not meet the standards. The police are investigating the operators of these six shops.

Police and Immigration Department raided Geylang Hotel 26 people arrested for prostitution

On December 6, the Criminal Investigation Department, Bedok Police Station and Immigration and Checkpoints Authority also launched another operation to raid a hotel in Geylang Lane 12. 26 people aged between 25 and 29 were arrested by the police for prostitution activities. A 42-year-old woman was arrested for allegedly assisting the operation of a prostitution gang and violating the Women's Charter.

The police investigation is still ongoing.

According to the Massage Parlor (Exemption) Order, places where registered Chinese medicine practitioners are responsible for massage therapy and hold valid Chinese medicine practitioners' certificates are not subject to the relevant provisions of the Massage Parlor Act. However, if the Chinese medicine practitioner does not perform the massage himself and other non-practitioners perform it on his behalf, the Chinese medicine practitioner must notify the police that he is operating an open massage venue or applying for a massage parlor license.

Lianhe Zaobao is seeking more details from the Singapore Chinese Medicine Council.

Thanks to the trashy Tiongs, many 'TCM' therapy outlets are fronts for prostitution.

It's going to get worse unless you impose restrictions on visa, employment and educational opportunities for Tiongs. It's time to stop caring about the feelings of Beijing or those assholes at 150 Tanglin Road. :cool:

Only one? What a waste of resources. The whole fucking stretch from Bukit Merah to Jurong is filled with these vice dens. Any samster got caught with his panties down?

Go there for one dragon check colour service by ATB commandos? Can use my NS 200SGD LifeSG credits!

1734168375788.jpeg

1734168401399.jpeg

The one in white tshirt black pants looks good for doggy sex with her long sexy legs

alamak ... left which shop still provide the services? price going up now? jialat .... jack up the price causing more inflation again .... :whistling:

Go there for one dragon check colour service by ATB commandos? Can use my NS 200SGD LifeSG credits!

View attachment 211289

View attachment 211290

The one in white tshirt black pants looks good for doggy sex with her long sexy legs
great doggy must be big fleshy backside with an arched back. must fuck till you hear piak piak piak! This bony ass will break if i pump her

TCM is all about balance of yin and yang. I need to discover the 阴道to compensate my 阳气otherwise I will be heaty.

Last time I used to ask the masseuse to charge all the bill together then I can claim from company tcm benefits KNN