• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Julie Tan fierce woh!!!! scold fuck you to the person who spread shit about her!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
https://tinyurI.com/yau2zxz5

JuHbIGP.png

oh so got back story one, someone posted there liao......Julie Tan is village bicycle huh?

1, Don't know who

2. At least she did not ccb

What an immature cunt. No balls to name the person and chose to blast a for all to see message. Probably a nasty vicious cunt in person.

why she say fuck you to me

now my cock gets mari kita.... come here fuck me please

The only Julie I know is a biscuit which I can eat. Is this pussy famous by the way? I suakoo. Never heard of her?:laugh:

On a related note, from the same Julie Tan movie "My Girl In Pinafore", here is Naomi Yeo performing the final song of the movie, her rendition of Liang WenFu's 細水長流 :

Naomi Yeo's website : https://www.naomiyeo.com

Scold fuck fierce meh?
Lidat hor this forum, lagi fierce:roflmao:

So this is julie tan in the spat between hhf and pll.:roflmao:

Totally no tits. If u are exploring your gay tendencies, then maybe u will find her appealing.

Pan's comments about her (Tan) being a "public toilet" must be true since she want to fuck everyone.