• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat John Tan And CCC Leaders Lead Sinkies To Form Singapore Flag While Under Oppie Occupation! Happy Birthday Ah Gong!

38437944_10156080421272572_6384037842586173440_o.jpg

Residents gather to form the Singapore flag at the mall between Block 16 & 18, Bedok South Road, at the Bedok National Day Observance Ceremony on Sunday, Aug 5, 2018. It mirrors a large 12m by 8m Singapore flag hung on the façade of Block 18 at Bedok South Road. The event is co-organised by Bedok Citizens’ Consultative Committee to commemorate Singapore’s 53rd birthday. Photo: Ooi Boon Keong/TODAY

This is PAP, gd at putting up a show. Actually, one in Bedok cares abt National Day. All the flag hanging done by loyal dogs.

Those poor residents living in the flats behind that unnecessarily huge flag. They will be in darkness until end-August or early Sept.

And those people who formed the red and white human flag, they are actually Indonesians. Some kaypoh sinkies simply stepped in with the paper cutouts of the stars and crescent moon.

Happy Birthday old fart! :biggrin:

KNN how many of these residents are unemployed losers ? KNN

Those poor residents living in the flats behind that unnecessarily huge flag. They will be in darkness until end-August or early Sept.

And those people who formed the red and white human flag, they are actually Indonesians. Some kaypoh sinkies simply stepped in with the paper cutouts of the stars and crescent moon.

Happy Birthday old fart! :biggrin:

Not all sinkies are cowards.

We still have enough patriots who will dare to come out in public to show their patriotism to Singapore and remember Ah Gong, even while oppie grassroots leaders and their MP are probably taking down names to get even with them later.

Not all sinkies are cowards.

We still have enough patriots who will dare to come out in public to show their patriotism to Singapore and remember Ah Gong, even while oppie grassroots leaders and their MP are probably taking down names to get even with them later.
Block 16 & 18, Bedok South Road under East Coast GRC or Aljunied GRC?

The show of patriotism is not spontaneous! It's all for show literally! Hardly anyone cares nowadays except of course the grassroots brigades.:wink:

That's not true. Many of us are still patriots despite the long period of oppie occupation. Victor Lye is still soldiering on free all these years, serving bravely as the grassroots advisor deep in oppie territory.

Victor Lye is still soldiering on free all these years, serving bravely as the grassroots advisor deep in oppie territory.

Haven't seen him around my kampung for a while, must have missed him totally.

It's obvious you either spend too much time masturbating to online porn in your room, or you don't stay in Aljunied GRC.

I just managed to convert 2 more fence sitters at Pasar Makan. :wink::wink::wink:

How about getting the multi millionaire Ministers to form a Singapore flag in Parliament? Oops forgot that some hardly attended the sessions. Long live PAP