• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jiuhu khairy jamaluddin not happy with singapore...

May be if they not change govt like change under wear they have vaxing too? :unsure:

DAP did question KJ why Msia paid so much for the vaccine. I not surprise LKS is questiong y Msia was slow in obtaing the vaccine. Msia opp parties strong. Unlike our useless WP. Diam diam.

What you mean?

Got. I got excuse Att B before. Att C also.
No excuse attn F? Excuse failures and responsibilities? No blame culture? Very common status for upper crust sinkies. :unsure:

blame?

no one to blame but me lah.

I am fucked up. Loser. Asshole. Piece of shit. Deserve to die.

There is a distinct possibility that the vaccine won't work after a couple more mutations and all that money would have gone down the drain.

Malaysia cannot make it lah.
Their race based wealth sharing will kill the country. And looks like the Malays will not abandon this formula based on current gomen. You will need a malay with business experience in " real economy" to be PM before they can abolish this system. Most malay businesses are based on gomen handouts so out of touch with reality. exception of course the long standing "ramly burger" which has helped generate other (former employees?) copy cats of his business.

Singapore has deeper pockets than jiuhu because we do not believe in islam and its nonsense systems. Neither do we practice racism unlike in jiuhu.
PAP practices a reverse police to umno in sinkie. It seizes properties of Malays.

PAP has no law nor policy that officially bans moslems and m&ds from holding political office or taking leadership positions within the civil service and government. In jiuhu, non moslems and non bumis are banned from nearly every political leadership and civil service leadership appointment.

PAP has seized the properties of sinkie chinks as well under the land acquisition act. The seized lands are compensated at market value and not arbitarily stolen and the land is put to public use in the form of HDB flats, roads and mrts.

PAP has no law nor policy that officially bans moslems and m&ds from holding political office or taking leadership positions within the civil service and government. In jiuhu, non moslems and non bumis are banned from nearly every political leadership and civil service leadership appointment.

PAP has seized the properties of sinkie chinks as well under the land acquisition act. The seized lands are compensated at market value and not arbitarily stolen and the land is put to public use in the form of HDB flats, roads and mrts.
The compensation for malay land way lower than those of others and were targetted and Malays scattered. No more malay majority constituency thus no " real" malay voice in parliament.

In jiu hu, apart from state with monarchs where MB's job is also to advise monarchs on religious matters, there are no other discriminatory articles in their laws, but they practices it anyway.

Their race based wealth sharing will kill the country. And looks like the Malays will not abandon this formula based on current gomen. You will need a malay with business experience in " real economy" to be PM before they can abolish this system. Most malay businesses are based on gomen handouts so out of touch with reality. exception of course the long standing "ramly burger" which has helped generate other (former employees?) copy cats of his business.

Actually come to think of it I have never read a fictional piece of work that has a Malay with business experience.

Have you?

There are not many fictional books to begin with in malay except ghost stories and tales of brave arabs.
But there are some holding good posts in multinationals.