• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jialat! US Covid Deaths Shot Up out of control!

Pinkieslut

Covid Death Toll Mounts in U.S. With Difficult Weeks Ahead
By
Jonathan Levin
November 13, 2020, 2:06 PM ESTUpdated on November 14, 2020, 12:40 AM EST
A Texas Hospital's ICU Department As Cases Near 10 Million In U.S.

Photographer: Go Nakamura/Bloomberg
The U.S. is starting to see a rising death toll from its latest spate of Covid-19 cases, and it’s poised to get worse in the weeks to come.
The country added 2,238 new deaths Friday, the highest in almost five months, according to data compiled by Johns Hopkins University and Bloomberg. The seven-day average for fatalities in America was 1,052 on Thursday, close to the highest since mid-August, according to Covid Tracking Project data. A consensus of models tracked by the University of Massachusetts Amherst’s Reich Lab shows the daily pace poised to increase by about 200 by early December.

pls lah. The cabal knows that they cannot attack on the election part. Trump will win 100%. So as a spoilt child with huge does of immaturity and a sore loser, they will fake more covide cases to create more fear among the people. Sorry man, i dun buy in these fake cases.

Errrr no there is no deep state or "cabal" or whatever nonsense you say :tongue:

Hospitals don't lie...

Trump's former adviser Chris Christie does not lie after getting covid-19 from a Trump super spreader event...

Whole lot of WH staff and advisers got infected from Trump super spreader events...

Whole lot of secret service personnel assigned to protect Trump got infected because Trump and co ain't following health protocols...

Parents whose children are in the same school as Ivanka and Jared's children so concerned that these Trumpers ain't following health protocols that they got Ivanka and Jared to pull their kids from school