• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat - Sinkies Fucking, Eating, Shitting Outside Despite Social Distancing Measure!

Pinkieslut

Coronavirus: Singaporeans out in force over the weekend despite social distancing measures
SINGAPORE - A semblance of normalcy began returning to Singapore over the weekend as people shook off cabin fever and emerged from their homes to do grocery shopping and eat out.
Trips to shopping malls and open-air public places like hawker centres were popular although many were still cautious about the threat of the coronavirus and mindful that they needed to steer clear of very crowded areas.
Shoppers and entire families milled about at major malls in Bishan and Novena although crowds were noticeably smaller than usual.
A 40-year-old housewife who wanted to be known only as Melissa was doing some shopping for her family at Junction 8: "I avoid touristy spots and airports.
"I can't avoid going to certain places like malls, I need to do grocery shopping... It comes to a point where you can't stay at home. Kids get cabin fever."
Quality control officer Ahmad Tirmuzi Bin Mazlan, 27, who was also at Junction 8 said: "I still meet my friends once or twice a week, although I am increasingly cautious about the numbers. I come home straight away after work, but I still go shopping sometimes."
Then there were others who were unfazed.
"There are no changes to our schedule," said assistant manager Adrem Tan, 31, who was at children's toys and clothes shop Kiddy Palace with his wife and three young children. "We don't avoid going to any place. We also don't buy masks or take any precautions."
The comments follow stronger steps taken by the government on Friday to implement social distancing as a major line of defence.
This involves deferring or cancelling all ticketed cultural, sports and entertainment events with 250 participants or more. Large private functions and religious services should not have more than 250 attendees.
Owners and tenants of venues that are publicly accessible were also advised to take precautions where possible. These include keeping seats at least one metre apart at dining outlets, limiting the number of visitors at any one time at entertainment venues and tourist attractions such as casinos, cinemas and theme parks.
But these suggestions did not seem to be taken too seriously by residents in public spaces and malls on Saturday.
It was business as usual at lunchtime at Ikea Tampines, with patrons crowding the cafeteria without any distancing between them.
rk_ikeatampines_140320.jpg
It was business as usual at lunchtime at Ikea Tampines, with patrons crowding the cafeteria without any distancing between them. ST PHOTO: GILBERT WONG
Copywriter Gilbert Wong, 30, told The Sunday Times: "There really doesn't appear to be a concerted attempt to maintain any form of social distancing."
Meanwhile, the East Coast Lagoon food village was packed as customers sought outdoor dining options. Hawkers said they were not aware of the government's call for social distancing and felt it would be hard to implement such measures anyway.
"On weekends, you will see many people waiting for tables. I don't think anyone will leave any table empty here," said hawker Huang Mei Xiu, 46.
Another hawker who wanted to be identified only as Madam Chu said: "I don't feel that it will reduce the risk of infection by occupying alternate tables here."
About 10 people were queuing at the popular Cheok Kee duck rice stall on Saturday afternoon.
Sales executive Cheryl Sie, 45, was in the queue but said she was not aware of the social distancing measures.
"I don't see people keeping a distance in the queue. If people do that I will follow suit. Although I don't think it will have much effect. I think it's more important to practice personal hygiene," said Ms Sie.
Passengers on the free shuttle buses to Sembawang Shopping Centre were seated with no appreciable distance between them.
Popular outlets like Chic-a-boo and Burger King also did not appear to be prescribing where people should be seated, though workers were seen to be cleaning tables after every customer.
There were some people who dutifully kept a distance from other diners at Sembawang Food Centre, where operators marked out alternate seats with bright red tape - which meant that these should not be used.
rk_sembawanghillsfoodcentre_140320.jpg
Seats marked with red tape as part of social distancing measures at the Sembawang Hills Food Centre on March 14, 2020. ST PHOTO: ALPHONSUS CHERN
"We thought to do it as a sort of social responsibility. Since the guidelines have been issued, why not follow them," said semi-retired teacher Mrs Aow, 65, who declined to give her full name.
She added that she did not need feel the need to wear a mask unless she was unwell.
Husband Mr Aow, who was sitting diagonally opposite her, said the distance was shorter than the prescribed one metre, and questioned whether it was effective enough.
Meanwhile, Wildlife Reserves Singapore (WRS) is developing an app to capture contact tracing details, said Mandai Park Holdings group chief executive Mike Barclay.
The zoo, among other WRS attractions, is also "looking at how to make congregation areas, restaurants, queue lines in our shows more spread out, more comfortable for our guests", he added.
Mandai Park Holdings is WRS's parent company.
"We will look at different ways to put (social distancing) measures in place," Mr Barclay said. "We will take the next week to do a bit of experimentation... I think they are sensible and something we want to comply with."

here it goes again....

sinkies must jalan jalan
die die must also makan
other than getting wuhan
karchng kena pappies kan

Good to see that there are a fair number of sinkies that are smart enough not to be taken in by all the paranoia and media bullshit over what is a relatively minor issue.

That’s why PAP is the best?

MOH tomorrow release +200 and all the sinkies will disappear.

There are more carriers than the confirmed cases, but most of the carriers exhibit symptoms so mild or even exhibiting no symptoms at all, it’s really much ado about nothing when you try to get everyone tested.

How much does one test cost? Multiply that by 3 million Sinkies and another 2 plus million PRs & FTs?

There are more carriers than the confirmed cases, but most of the carriers exhibit symptoms so mild or even exhibiting no symptoms at all, it’s really much ado about nothing when you try to get everyone tested.

How much does one test cost? Multiply that by 3 million Sinkies and another 2 plus million PRs & FTs?

All this drama despite the fact that Covid-19 is just another bad flu season.

Those who think that flu is just a cough and a sore throat should read about this poor family.

Daniel Foulds lost his wife, 35, to the flu two weeks ago. Then his son got sick.
daniell-1200x630.jpg

Daniel Foulds can’t count the number of times he’s turned up to a job site sick.

He’s a self employed carpenter, so if he doesn’t show up he doesn’t get paid – so he sucks it up.

As far as Dan was concerned, the flu shot was a waste of money.

But that’s all changed now. Two weeks ago, Daniel and his three children lost their beloved mother and wife to the flu. Jacinta, 35, died five days after being diagnosed with Influenza A.

Speaking to the Courier Mail on Thursday, Daniel shared how just one week after losing Jacinta, his 10-year-old son Cory became sick. “He had a vomiting bug and I could see the fear in his eyes,” Daniel said.

“He kept asking me if he would get well again. He was petrified of passing away as he saw mum being wheeled out of the house to the ambulance and she never came home.”

The scare with his son has reinforced for Daniel the importance of immunisation.

“I just don’t understand why children are not automatically immunised against influenza at school,” he said. “They get jabs for everything else.”

Speaking to The Project just a day after losing Jacinta, Daniel described the “struggle” he was facing – suddenly becoming a single father of three. “Minute by minute hour by hour, there’s ups and downs. It’s a rollercoaster. An absolute rollercoaster,” he said.

Daniel is determined to not let the Queensland nail technician’s death be in vain, and wants to spread the word so as to encourage others to take the flu seriously.
“I have been through a world of hurt. If I can use the death of my wife, my soulmate, my world – she was everything to me. If I can use her death in a positive manner, then it’s not all for nothing. She was a beautiful woman, it shouldn’t have happened,” he said.

On Friday two weeks ago, Jacinta was diagnosed with Influenza A and sent home, but on Monday night Daniel walked into the house after a day at work and found her still looking really crook.

“She wasn’t getting better, but she wasn’t getting any worse either, which was the hard thing. So I said ‘look it’s been too long, go back to the doctor’. She said ‘yep ok, I’ll go in the morning’,” Daniel told The Project.

Screen-Shot-2019-08-09-at-10.27.48-am.png

The Foulds family. Image: Facebook/Daniel Foulds.

Gemma Bath

At 8:30am the next morning, Daniel answered his phone to a deteriorating Jacinta.

"Babe, are you alright?" he asked.

"No, I don't think so. I don't know," she replied.

Daniel rushed home and when he walked in the door, it only took one look before he was frantically calling an ambulance.

Despite his hurried response, Daniel wasn't thinking the worst, telling his son, "It's just the flu mate, they'll take her to hospital and fix her up".

But when they got to the hospital, the doctor told Daniel it was far, far worse than he could have imagined.

"The doctor came to me and said 'Dan, she's really sick'. I said 'I know mate, that's why we've come'. He said, 'No, she's really, really sick. She could die'. I hit the floor," he told The Project panellists.

The doctors told him Jacinta had developed pneumonia and they wanted to put her in an induced coma. Before they did that, Dan was allowed to see his wife and have a chat.

"I walked over and hugged her, and the first thing she said, the last thing she said was 'I am sorry, I love you'. I turned and said 'It's not your fault. I am sorry, and I love you'. She said 'It's not your fault either'. We said the same thing... and then they put her into the coma and it was all downhill from there. She never woke up again," a sobbing Daniel recalled.

Sadly, Jacinta is one of many Australians who have lost their life this flu season.

There have been 199,412 confirmed cases of flu and more than 400 deaths in 2019 so far.

In Queensland alone, where the Foulds family live, 83 people have died.

In May Mamamia reported on the flu death epidemic and at that point only 105 had lost their lives.

The Quicky followed the story of 61-year-old Mark who contracted and died from the flu.
You can listen here. Post continues after podcast.

All this drama despite the fact that Covid-19 is just another bad flu season.

Those who think that flu is just a cough and a sore throat should read about this poor family.

Not everyone is a virologist like you, you see.

Why not just impose a curfew? Then you get all the 'social distancing' you need. Lee Hsien Loong no balls? :rolleyes:

Dumbfuck singkies take Pinky’s lies as the gospel truth.
Obey instructions like sheep
KNN after ah loong came out talked on fri the next day restoran started to have queues again KNN gin powerful 5mins gospel KNN my uncle saw these 2 act himself else he might not believe the gospels KNN