• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! New Strain Covid Spreads like Wild Fire!

What if healthcare workers also resign?

Got hope, get fake degree ahnehs. 6 million unemployed ever year so can last 10 years..

That's good news because it will mean it will burn out far more quickly and we can then call an end to all these ridiculous measures that do absolutely nothing to stop the spread.

Got hope, get fake degree ahnehs. 6 million unemployed ever year so can last 10 years..

Healthcare workers have nothing to do because the hospitals are half empty.

The covid patients are half full... U see empty I see full.

If CV patients are half full that means outside there are 10x spreaders out there.

Good luck..

Healthcare workers have nothing to do because the hospitals are half empty.

Many fake degree holders here are from China. Pls get your facts correctly

People still doubt her? :wink:

5f0e973da3108348fcdd74db.jpeg

Ep7V-PtXUAACtOL.jpg

Ep7V8PVW8AA8gNJ.jpg

chink virus + ceca virus = deadly combo

literally

looking at hundreds of millions of tiongs ah neh yankee dead.

not too bad considering their populations

amdk hongkan liao this time, will kana wipe out by covid20, muahahahahaha

tenor.gif

100 lawyers: 4 engineers economy is like that.

No fighting, no shooting, no kpkb lawyers get shits no food to place on the table for his family.

Conveyancing cases cannot put lobsters on the table.

amdk hongkan liao this time, will kana wipe out by covid20, muahahahahaha

tenor.gif

i also say
really no discipline
o b good
100 lawyers: 4 engineers economy is like that.

No fighting, no shooting, no kpkb lawyers get shits no food to place on the table for his family.

Conveyancing cases cannot put lobsters on the table.

u see the way they handled this rite from the start, totally bochup attitude, keep mocking the virus say its nothing, then now start to kallang kabok, impose lockdowns but too little too late lah, lol

Nothing is late for anything.

If they are the late comers in lockdown, it's like a dog with tail down and head lowered and eyes looking on the ground... lanlan boh pain.

And they cannot bragged they are first world country and first to found/ invent this lockdown...

They know we know all know BE always the first to found everything ahead of others. They were the first to land on the moon, first to use atomic bombs on other country..

Like they found Singapore, Ah Raffles angmoh kia found Singapore in 1819...

u see the way they handled this rite from the start, totally bochup attitude, keep mocking the virus say its nothing, then now start to kallang kabok, impose lockdowns but too little too late lah, lol

KNN my uncle wonder covid19 vaccine is it rolled out in patch format KNN eg after getting ver 1 shots when ver 2 come is it can go for ver 2 or ver 1.2 whereas those not taken go straight for ver 2 KNN else the stocks for ver 1 will become useless KNN