• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat - Many SYT ATB Graduates Jobless ... Good News for Samsters?

Pinkieslut

After coronavirus pandemic, Chinese students grapple with first economic downturn of their lives
Some 8.7 million Chinese university students are set to graduate this summer, but they will enter the worst job market in recent memory The coronavirus pushed China into its first economic contraction since 1976 in the first quarter, tightening competition for a dwindling number of graduate jobs
“These days many fresh graduates quit their first job in six months, often over trivial setbacks,” she said.
“It’s not that I don’t want to hire fresh graduates, they are skilful, smart and cheap. But I found many of them lack the will power to push through difficult situations. Would they keep their calm when clients are having a tantrum? I have no confidence that they will,” said Zhao.
Su Yuxin, the intern, said she wanted to find a company that has a culture that is more “open and free” and allows her to learn new things.
While she is considering going to graduate school to wait out the pandemic, she is not going to aim lower. She can afford to do that because her parents will support her financially if push comes to shove.
“My mum told me to prioritise learning and gaining experience above earning an income,” Su said.

This is fake news. Alibaba alone can take in 3million of fresh graduates.
Huawei will take in another 3 millions of fresh graduates.
8million is nothing for Great Nation China

Singapore will be even worse with the gahmen bring in more fresh graduates from overseas to fuck Sinkies.

As a responsible government, it should not allow such thing to happen.