• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat - HKie MILF SPG Opened CB in LKF Spread Covid 19

Pinkieslut

國際校女文員染疫 無外遊愛蒲蘭桂坊
20200319042409213.jpg

圖:確診的加拿大國際學校女文員常去蘭桂坊飲酒
  【大公報訊】本港昨新增25人確診新冠肺炎,一名55歲男患者,早前參加美麗華旅遊的西歐團,前往荷蘭、德國、瑞士及法國,同行包括太太和30多名團友;另一名27歲男患者,本月初由倫敦返港後,在3月15日出席在香港沙田萬怡酒店舉行的婚宴,前日發燒後確診。
  確診者之中,其中一名沒有外遊紀錄的是50歲女士,她是任職加拿大國際學校的文員,經常去蘭桂坊飲酒,與多名朋友接觸,衛生防護中心正追查她的感染源頭。
  衛生防護中心傳染病處主任張竹君表示,留意到部分人在無病徵前有出席活動,例如婚禮、派對,呼籲他們留在家中,如有不適盡快求醫。

●第182號個案:
50歲女士,
她無外遊紀錄,
3月11日開始頭痛、喉嚨痛及疲倦,
病毒潛伏期兩星期內,
多次中環蘭桂坊與多名友人一夜情,
衞生署正聯絡有關人士。

So she did not go consume drinks but consume proteins? :biggrin:

Covid pandemic liao still go piak piak with chao angmoh. Angmoh usually piak raw without condom one.

When you bonk you pump in how to get covid. It's the women who are at risk.

Simple scientific knowledge among students; when pumped in, suction is deployed to allow flow back. If the woman already Covid carrier or HIV one, God bless the man to stay healthy. Similar to what goes up, must come down.

I believe there is a natural form of valve that prevents such blowback.

50 year old Chiobu Piak many many AMDKs in LKF within two weeks super spread Covid 19!
50岁女性确诊前去过兰桂坊!传她在病毒潜伏期內与多名友人一夜情!
hk182case.jpg

新冠肺炎蔓延全球,香港于3月18日暴增25宗确诊个案,其中182号个案被指曾在兰桂坊聚会,之后被传她曾与多名友人一夜情。

根据《苹果日报》报导,对于有确诊者曾到兰桂坊一带酒吧及餐厅与朋友聚会,卫生防护中心传染病处主任张竹君表示:「个案有周末去下酒吧的习惯,有一两间餐厅多过一两个人去,但不是去完同一间那种爆发,所以应该是一班朋友一齐去酒吧,去到酒吧又见到陌生人,有机会认不认识的都有亲密接触而有传播」。

据说,会传出该女子“一夜情”的传闻,似乎是有网民把182号资料中的“与多名友人聚会”,擅自改成“与多名友人一夜情”。

网络传出的版本

50%E6%AD%B2%E7%A2%BA%E8%A8%BA%E5%A5%B3%E5%AD%90%E8%88%87%E5%A4%9A%E4%BA%BA%E4%B8%80%E5%A4%9C%E6%83%85-1024x576.jpg

图/petonea苹果日报的版本
s6UqaZX.jpg

图/petonea
第182号个案:50岁女士,居于西贡大网仔,为加拿大国际学校的文员,育有3名儿子。她无外游纪录,3月11日开始头痛、喉咙痛及疲倦,病毒潜伏期两星期内,多次中环兰桂坊与多名友人聚会,卫生署正联络有关人士。她于联合医院留医,情况稳定。

根据《苹果日报》报导,对于网上流传有曾到兰桂坊的患者与多人发生一夜情,张竹君回应时眉头一皱,指卫生署会追踪密切接触者,「希望她会和我们说,保障她和她朋友的健康」。

Like Rojaklah Facebook!不出门也能知天下事~

Lau Kway Bu’s tonics is the best!

50yo so swee ah. I would hit that, regardless of presence of coronavirus. :)