• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Jialat! Balless Kiasi Yamato Peasants Running from Siao Lang in MRT!

At least 17 people have been injured in a knife and arson attack on an underground train line in the Japanese capital of Tokyo.
Video footage shows passengers running through carriages away from flames and clambering out of train windows.
The incident happened at around 20:00 local time (11:00 GMT) near Kokuryo station, in the city's western suburbs.
Police say a man in his 20s was arrested at the scene. Local reports suggest he was in a Halloween costume.
Eyewitness reports and footage appears to show a suspect in a bright purple and green suit, similar to the Joker character from the Batman comics.
"I thought it was a Halloween stunt," one witness told the Yomiuri newspaper about the attack. "Then, I saw a man walking this way, slowly waving a long knife."

Eyewitnesses say the suspect sprayed a clear liquid around the carriage before setting it alight.
The AP news agency, citing the Tokyo Fire Department, said three people were seriously injured. Local media reports an elderly man was unconscious after being stabbed in the attack.

Just a typical Halloween prank… good one!

No safe distancing?

Japan treats its citizens as humans, not cattle. Sinkies are used to the 'new normal', so when they see other countries not doing the same, they get confused or upset. :cool:

Actually it’s quite orderly… it would have been a stampede if it happens here

surprised no men gang up and take him on........chance for some free legal whacking
thought jippun kias are banzai experts?