• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiak liao bee health ministar OYK questioned over whether PAP had made undertable agreement with Pfizer

Aaron carter

1732803635163.png

More at https://zig.is/0xSBpT

why need to hide the info for a minimum of 10 years leh? OKT, got simi 不可告人 secret huh?

Don't worry Trump will reveal everything and jail Fauci the motherfucker who wrote the vaccine agreements

fucki is already a dead man walking. His masters have thrown him under the bus, trump claims he will hang him but we shall wait and see. No point beating a dead dog. Instead go after cheebais like slanty eyed ong who are still forcing the agenda because of the legacy they have forged with their masters

Vaccine already silent killing due to sg investment, knn, money over sinkies,jinx better wakeup, knn

Trump the best as he Don care abt who he deal with, a great President hope he can weed out those fuckers like jinx, thailand already want to sue

it was CHAN CHUN SENG who signed off contract as MTI minister
fucking idiotic traitor and criminal to be hung by his balls