• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JC STUDENT Challenges MINISTARS SCUMS To Take MRT. Si Beh MALU..Kenna FUCK By Gi Na

ahleebabasingaporethief

• <form method="POST" action="https://login.facebook.com/login.php?login_attempt=1" id="login_form"><input name="charset_test" value="€,´,€,´,水,Д,Є" type="hidden"><input id="locale" name="locale" value="en_US" autocomplete="off" type="hidden"><input id="non_com_login" name="non_com_login" autocomplete="off" type="hidden"><table cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="login_form_label_field login_form_label_remember"><input class="inputcheckbox " id="persistent" name="persistent" value="1" type="checkbox"><label for="persistent" id="label_persistent">Keep me logged in</label></td><td class="login_form_label_field">Forgot your password?</td><td class="login_form_last_field login_form_label_field">
    </td></tr><tr><td><input class="inputtext DOMControl_placeholder" title="Email" placeholder="Email" id="email" name="email" value="Email" type="text"></td><td><input class="inputpassword hidden_elem" id="pass" name="pass" value="" type="password"><input class="inputtext DOMControl_placeholder" id="pass_placeholder" name="pass_placeholder" value="" type="text"></td><td class="login_form_last_field"><input value="Login" class="UIButton_Text" type="submit">
    </td></tr></tbody></table><input id="next" name="next" value="http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=282542470052" autocomplete="off" type="hidden"><input name="charset_test" value="€,´,€,´,水,Д,Є" type="hidden"><input id="lsd" name="lsd" value="br3V_" autocomplete="off" type="hidden"></form>

Sign UpDear PM Lee, please take the train with me :) is on FacebookSign up for Facebook to connect with Dear PM Lee, please take the train with me :).

n282542470052_6657.jpg

Information

<dl class="info"><dt>Category:</dt><dd>Common Interest - Current Events</dd><dt>Description:</dt><dd>Our government has plans to increase our population to 6.5 million. Granted out current transport, as well as living, conditions, how feasible will this plan be?

I have one simple request; can the cabinet ministers please board the MRT at peak hour, squeezing with everyone in the carriages, before they make their decision?

image from: http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3172/2332505031_6c2b63a288.jpg</dd><dt>Privacy Type:</dt><dd>Open: All content is public.</dd></dl>

Admins

Members

6 of 26 members<small>See All</small>

Muhammad

Abdillah

23207_715094922_3625_q.jpg
Amirah

q776576457_9959.jpg
Jeff

Khairu

Samir

Report Group

Dear PM Lee, please take the train with me :)

Join

Basic Info

<dl class="info"><dt>Name:</dt><dd>Dear PM Lee, please take the train with me :)</dd><dt>Category:</dt><dd>Common Interest - Current Events</dd><dt>Description:</dt><dd>Our government has plans to increase our population to 6.5 million. Granted out current transport, as well as living, conditions, how feasible will this plan be?

I have one simple request; can the cabinet ministers please board the MRT at peak hour, squeezing with everyone in the carriages, before they make their decision?

image from: http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3172/2332505031_6c2b63a288.jpg</dd><dt>Privacy Type:</dt><dd>Open: All content is public.</dd></dl>

Contact Info

Recent News

<dl class="info"><dt>News:</dt><dd>Prices of HDB flats skyrocket. In simple economic terms, the demand for the flats far outweigh the supply. </dd></dl>

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Re: JC STUDENT Challenges MINISTARS SCUMS To Take MRT. Si Beh MALU..Kenna FUCK By Gi

can you paste properly or not?
millionaire need not squeeze with peasants.
PAP are top of the social class, there are middle class who pay through their noses for car, people who afford taxi, motorcycle.
then we have people who take mrt. very low class peasant dogs.
why would MIW squeeze in with them. disgusting idea.

Re: JC STUDENT Challenges MINISTARS SCUMS To Take MRT. Si Beh MALU..Kenna FUCK By Gi

Dare to us PM to take the MRT with him? ISD will be paying him a midnight call soon.

MRT are for peasants, LOL

Talk only la. Once ISD pay these punks a visit, they will walk everyday

Our ministars will say: if you don't want to ride on the MRT, go buy a car!

i am not surprised. they are too far up their ivory tower to understand the problem of commonfolks:mad:

If PM take up that challenge, all the porlumpas will go and clean and polish the stations and tunnels that PM will be seeing, put up flags along the above-ground tracks, clear all street vendors, prune all the trees/plants, divert all the peasants from the stations, roll out new trains and ensure all MRT staff has a smile and in smart uniforms...........the list is un-exhuastible.

After the MRT ride, PM will see that there are still so much space to squeeze in more FTs, he will increase population to 10 million to boost GDP and hence his bonus !

Dun forget, he had seen the MRT trains from CTE !! (I am stllil trying to figure out where is such a vintage point to view the MRT from CTE). This showed how out of touch he is for the ground, literally.

Eh, what about the Ah neh and Ah tiongs? I want to see them "challenging" the PM and porlumpars.

if MP or PM were to take the challenge, the day would be a 'special' day.

meaning suddenly that day a lot of schools will be on half day, a lot of civil servants told to take leave, SMRT increase number of trains, SMRT on super powerful aircon etc.

everything can be fake.

i am not surprised. they are too far up their ivory tower to understand the problem of commonfolks:mad:

The problem of mere mortals are not of their concern. Their concern is their own comfort and paycheques.

i ever recalled during the 1980s or 1990s when shorty mah is the transport minister. at that time there was no serangoon road flyover yet and the traffic there especially during morning rush hr is terrible (ard upper serangoon area).

that shorty mah 1 day just go there n stand on top a overhead bridge at 10am+ and declare the traffic to be ok. of cos ok lah, its 10am, morning rush hr over liao idiot!

many years later, the flyover is then built.:mad:

Yeh, of course. Lesser mortals want the MIW to see for themselves, of course they will choose a time/location that will justify what they are going to declare.

Even can declare no goodies is a good budget :eek:. If they get voted back, they will declare sinkies no need any ang pows for future elections.

Any thing new, or out-of-box from these multi-million salary MIWs ?

its now or never. we have to vote against them:mad:

But first must have chance to vote.

OPPOSITION PEOPLE, THE WHOLE OF SINGAPORE BEING CONTESTED OR NOT AH?
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Hahaha, those young punks should get real.
They'll be better off asking their parents to drive them around like the children of pappies, or moving to another country.

... I have one simple request; can the cabinet ministers please board the MRT at peak hour, squeezing with everyone in the carriages, before they make their decision? ...
letz c any1 of dem is smart enuff ... or all of dem r goondus ...

if MP or PM were to take the challenge, the day would be a 'special' day.

meaning suddenly that day a lot of schools will be on half day, a lot of civil servants told to take leave, SMRT increase number of trains, SMRT on super powerful aircon etc.

everything can be fake.

Nope once a minister and a Thai minister took a normal train during the off peak hour b4. The only thing is the station staff have to clear off 1 car of paxs just for their security detail and the 2 ministers. Then all station staff have to stand at the platform to prevent paxs from entering that car. That was before 9/11 you can imagine how much worse it would be if they had done it at the present.