• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JB Iskandar looks good to succeed, good for local sporns to call home if security..

Tiu Kwang Yew

20 years after, the railway suddenly Ok to go. JB has everything to win becos the strip of land nothing what, only the TP station got bigger , the rest just track right.

You can tell thuggish so-called politicians if bring politics to personal level, only peesians suffer right----3/4 tank and traffic jam at the straits links .
Sinkapore can blow billions in China, no reason Sinkapore cannot help JB to develop faster and good for local sporns.

Ask you, you benefit from Suzchou investment, did you see the place ? beautiful so what, you walk there anytime you like?

It is also good before the old Robert up lorry, Mudland gives way and take a long term view----hahahahah…..Sinkapore like long term investment----so iskandar is one place Sinkapore should place its Billions there.

Near to sinkapore, local peesians got everything to win.
You cannot drag Sinkapore to near China, becos if this can be done, sinkapore will worth nothing there oredi.

The location at malay peninsula is one good place-----so funny, why sane people never think about learning Malay language.

No matter what, sinkapore will return to mudland becos sinkapore got nothing to do oredi ---land so small but move so fast, and now only casinos are the hope.
What can PAP do now? Import FTs to vote for them but they have to build HDB flats----so life at Sinkapore is all about building HDB flats---that’s all.
And may be got NDP, Chingay, F1…..thats all folk !
Mudland is a cheaper to live and the money earn is comparable to the living standard.

Sinkapore is a fake country---everything is so fake and especially the property is of political price not true value.

I tell you people , got money never invest in sinkapore property becos fake price is not worth a cent ! Cash is king, keep your money wait !
Hopefully mudland get things done fast before the old Robert up the lorry.

If iskandar succeed, local sporns can consider home there and rent their HDB flats out, come back to collect rent only.

Ah Najib and Ah Loong are appointed PMs, so they are trying to look good.
Hopefully , the causeway also give way to new bridge, and another link at east of sinkapore to JB.

Mudland is doing well giving way first, Sinkapore want face will return face---so let see whether the ¾ tank thingy will go away.
Good neighbors donch make citizens cross links difficult right.
Sinkapore must join JB to see the real price of HDB flats and living costs.

So please both parties donch wayang, do some good for travelers or those who hate PAP can travel to JB without any obstacles !

Iskandar is hope for local sporns if the security is good, becos, afterall, sinkapore will be under FTs by 2020.

Mudland must get serious what they want to achieve at iskandar so local sporns can support them to humble Sinkapore to a more liveable place and not just cunstomers of PAP products !

Najib may not stay in power for long but TP station go to woodland is good move by the Mudland.
Najib should move the iskandar project fast if he can get the huge funds.

Sinkapore should add one more campaign---speak some malay language ! It is only practical becos if sia chwee or newwter is no good, you call abang nicely, you got fresh water, want the ugly face for what !

20 years to shift TP station is a long time right !