Alamak... no need photos... but i think you still need to get across with white card first before doing... be careful ah wait they ask you do squats
choy!
no.. i got to the JB customs gantry today, told the lady i got no white form, asked her how to apply MAC, she point inwards say apply just there at immigration office, she still stamped my passport, and then gimme back passport
i drove in, parked at side of road, then walked further in, to a cashier counter and asked about the MAC (turns out i over-shot the immi office)
she point to a small office just behind me,
some other singa older folks rush ahead of me to the door, like machiam life-and-death thing
got in, saw oredi got other singa oredi waiting
inside got another small ofc - must take off shoes, got guy inside, gif him passport and rm30 and go back outside waiting area sit and wait
30mins later, name called and collect
nice grainy photo in my passport now :p
the page where i got entry stamp, got 1 more sticker there, maybe to indicate to exit part person
so when i exit, i purpose flip to that page and gif to JB customs
they oso stamp the exit stamp
next time no need white form liao
but i wonder me wife how? lol
maybe bring her in this weekend get MAC also
thx so much for the tips, i blur like sotong