• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jay Chou Concert 2022. Anyone attending?

Dun even know what the fuck he is singing about. Always 咬字不清, what's his appeal anyway ?

He was alright in his earlier years, nowadays what he does no longer appeals to me.

Anyway he has his own group of diehard fangirls.

In 2019, my friend's daughter had 2 extra free tickets to BTS concert. Last minute my friend asked me to go. As I was free, I went. After 15 mins, I fell asleep while the young punks were screaming away. Woke up after half an hour. Both my friend and I then call some other kakis and went off for a round of booze at Bedok.

It's actually not the screaming they were after. They enjoyed their oppa's pelvic thrusts on stage, and fantasized about a handsome kpop boy thrusting their CB. :biggrin:

Jay Chou is not bad lah. But i won't go to his concert.

The only singer worth paying money to watch live is Cheung Hock Yau

I would rather go and watch this lao ah beng's concert anytime.

Still so charming after putting on weight. He looks like 康康 now.

hqdefault.jpg

The only concert I will surely attend but will never happen again.

My uncle has watched countless concerts as he was always given tickets last time as affiliate with promoters. Just to name a few.
Jacky cheung - with wu bai as guest
Jacky cheung snow wolf lakes.- left midway
Beyond - live & basics
Michael Jackson - he left within 10mins held in kallang stadium
Sandy lam - left about 15mins
Mltr - live okok
Take that - live verlee different from studio leecording
Suede - free standing held in a venue near river view side. My uncle went blind date and attended with her .nice
Bread - all the uncle's. My uncle gave some tickets to his uncle KNN
93.3 award with many stars invited eg faye wong ,xin xiao qi
Def Leppard - free standing live same as leecording

Top 3 my uncle grade in order
1. Def Leppard
2. Beyond
3. Jacky cheung

Musical les miserables at the hall next to indoor stadium KNN per ticket around 500 buck my uncle went in just took a look and came out KNN

My uncle has watched countless concerts as he was always given tickets last time as affiliate with promoters. Just to name a few.
Jacky cheung - with wu bai as guest
Jacky cheung snow wolf lakes.- left midway
Beyond - live & basics
Michael Jackson - he left within 10mins held in kallang stadium
Sandy lam - left about 15mins
Mltr - live okok
Take that - live verlee different from studio leecording
Suede - free standing held in a venue near river view side. My uncle went blind date and attended with her .nice
Bread - all the uncle's. My uncle gave some tickets to his uncle KNN
93.3 award with many stars invited eg faye wong ,xin xiao qi
Def Leppard - free standing live same as leecording

Top 3 my uncle grade in order
1. Def Leppard
2. Beyond
3. Jacky cheung
For the top 2 my uncle even weep with tears of joy as they were my uncle's idols at that time and being able to hear and see them live with live = leecording leelee left a deep impression to my uncle. The 1 armed drummer was leelee cool and beyond my uncle even felt the urge to go on stage to perform with them :biggrin: KNN

For Jay chou my uncle onlee liked it in 2004 when he leeleased the 将军 album with the dances. It was fantastic. But years later my uncle started to feel he sing like 鬼叫

KNN

Chao Turtle ponder and wonder their singing is about their talent or their Chief-Stupidty in changing costumes, sometimes dressed like Bozo, chicken, etc...KAN.NA.SAI.

KNN

Chao Turtle ponder and wonder their singing is about their talent or their Chief-Stupidty in changing costumes, sometimes dressed like Bozo, chicken, etc...KAN.NA.SAI.
Turbine indeed most of them like to dress up like kok kok kway to feel special :biggrin: KNN
My uncle also don't know why they always must have this ankor time KNN audience also know haven't finished mah then being forced to ankor ankor :cool: