• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese AV film star's popularity plummets after pic without makeup leaked online

Extremist

japanese_models_popularity_plummets_after-thumbnail.jpg

Adult film star Mana Izumi recently came under severe criticism after a picture of her without makeup went on the internet.

The 23-year-old Japanese adult actress sports the gyaru style, a Japanese street fashion style characterized by bleached blonde hair, an extremely dark tan, and of course, lots of eyecatching makeup.

The picture of her without any makeup on apparently comes from a video chat she participated in. It has since gone viral drawing a great deal of mockery from her Japanese fans.

Mana's case is only the latest of such 'leaks'. Earlier, former AKB48 girl Atsuko Maeda had also appeared on a TV program without makeup, while fashion designer and socialite Uno Kanda drew comments with her strange forehead lump and sudden aging.

gyaru_2jpg1356423436617-data.jpg

gyaru_4jpg1356423442153-data.jpg

gyaru_6jpg1356423446793-data.jpg

• gyaru_.jpg
    gyaru_.jpg
    58.6 KB · Views: 2,453

SinghSons

Re: Japanese AV film star's popularity plummets after pic without makeup leaked onlin

人靠衣装佛靠金装 ........ :d

Lestat

Re: Japanese AV film star's popularity plummets after pic without makeup leaked onlin

She's under the Kira-Kira flagship. :biggrin:

Mystery

They are very good in their make-up so not surprised.

KuanTi01

They are very good in their make-up so not surprised.

Ditto the Korean make-up artists cum magicians! I hv no doubt they can turn LWL and Mdm Ho into chio bus.:biggrin:

I_Hate_Pappies

Wa lan eh, boh make up. Ma la kan eh low.:biggrin:

moolightaffairs

that is why nowadays so difficult to get a really consistence beauty. imagine waking up every morning and have a morning glory. thought want to screw the girl next to u, look at her and sian half. then the glory become limp.

i heard they even apply makeup to the CB so that it appear juicy & pink & fresh...dun be surprised in reality, its brown, wrinkled, black & dry...like dry Japanese mushrooms...

what a difference.so all the ugly sinkies gals i see in the street are tribute to laziness.

attributed to laziness, not tribute to laziness...................................... :biggrin:

Darth Vader

Mana's case is only the latest of such 'leaks'. Earlier, former AKB48 girl Atsuko Maeda had also appeared on a TV program without makeup, while fashion designer and socialite Uno Kanda drew comments with her strange forehead lump and sudden aging.

Like any AKB48 member and like to see her in Jap AV?

news_large_akb48_art090804.jpg

Here is a lookalike. I won't give u her name and the serial number of this porn cover. If u are smart and resourceful, u will be able to find it out yourself. Hahahaha

4J0Cq.jpg

shctaw

诈骗集团。haha.

Must check a girl before make up before marrying her.

looneytan

attributed to laziness, not tribute to laziness...................................... :biggrin:

Not contribute to lazyness meh?

Ugliness is attributed to laziness, and is neither a tribute to laziness nor contribute to laziness.

Although you can say laziness contributes to ugliness. :biggrin:

Wah,,,u mean the make up so powderful meh? I mean if ugly got good make up also no use,,make up can only do soo much,,,I had an ex gf,,,she without make up is quite ok,,with make up look really good,, so I think make up got limits wan lor

moolightaffairs

Wah,,,u mean the make up so powderful meh? I mean if ugly got good make up also no use,,make up can only do soo much,,,I had an ex gf,,,she without make up is quite ok,,with make up look really good,, so I think make up got limits wan lor

true, but nowadays make up very diff from last time. u ever see how they do it? how they stick the double eyelid and draw the eye shadow and outline. nose also gotta shadow to make it more dimensional. the eyes make up can really double the size of your eyes, plus the colour contact lens. then the eye lashes and the eye brow. really make the girl looks really different. i think nowadays no need to look for chiobu bcos all fake, just look for someone with good complexion will do.

Sideswipe

true, but nowadays make up very diff from last time. u ever see how they do it? how they stick the double eyelid and draw the eye shadow and outline. nose also gotta shadow to make it more dimensional. the eyes make up can really double the size of your eyes, plus the colour contact lens. then the eye lashes and the eye brow. really make the girl looks really different. i think nowadays no need to look for chiobu bcos all fake, just look for someone with good complexion will do.

no wonder. i noticed that some women have very pretty eyes. their eyes are really very nice. apart from the eyes, the hairstyles also very important for looks.

still think that if one really looks like shit, even God intervention makeup is not going to help.

moolightaffairs

no wonder. i noticed that some women have very pretty eyes. their eyes are really very nice. apart from the eyes, the hairstyles also very important for looks.

still think that if one really looks like shit, even God intervention makeup is not going to help.

yes, i forgot and left out hairdo. last time a lot of girls keep long hair so more flexible for different hairdos. but now a lot wear wigs, different hairstyle wigs. u can do it at home yourself. that is why it is easier for girls to do it at home themselves and look different every time. imagine last time stars gotta get hair stylists to spend hours to do up the hairdo for them. now only need to put on the wigs even normal girls can have star hairdo.

make up also evolve a lot, easier to do it diy at home.

blackmondy

She watched too much Michelle Phan videos on Youtube liao.