• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japan is so smart not like retarded crybabies leftist in the west importing criminals.

k1976

Nippon only allow East Asian look alike to jump aeroplane... Most important ish after that must use nippon name and pretend to be nikon jin

A Singaporean

This is absolutely wrong. What will happen to the monolingual Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies? They will not be able to go to the promised land and be Angmohs.

mudhatter

My niece works in Japan. Malays and Japanese are like abang adik.

Plenty of Japs and Gooks in Malaysia praise it regularly. Many Japanese influence in business trade investment culture in Malaysia too. Maybe both communities are against chinks. That's a good reason to band together. But of coz Japs are just a yankee poodle.

BTW why is the nigga being bullied by 5 or 6 japs policemen?

Plenty of Japs and Gooks in Malaysia praise it regularly. Many Japanese influence in business trade investment culture in Malaysia too. Maybe both communities are against chinks. That's a good reason to band together. But of coz Japs are just a yankee poodle.

BTW why is the nigga being bullied by 5 or 6 japs policemen?
Unless jap is sumo wrestler, it takes that many to apprehend a black guy. They are rough and tough.