• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Jap living in Singapore] - Sinkies, don't call us Japs 'Japs', it's a racist term like 'nigger'

I know I'm using alot of offensive words so I apologize in advance but this is just an opinion....

I think it sounds more racist if u use "nihonjin food".

Don't get these nipponese sometimes....Jap is just short for Japanese,it's just the English language........I think it would sound more racist if they slurred or slang it like jappy or nippers or Jap eyed....

Imagine people calling u gook or Ching Chong or chinaman,now u know that's a racist term cause it's garbled and sounds super informal and bastardised or made up slang.

You are absolutely correct, Jap is simply short for Japan or Japanese, it does not even have any additional letters added or any letters taken away.
As usual, the Japs are being insular. Always so concerned about their own feelings, culture, nationality, tending to see any outsiders or any way of referring to them as some kind of threat. :rolleyes:

This is another reason why the Japs must never be allowed to be a global military powerhouse again. :wink:

Don't get these nipponese sometimes....Jap is just short for Japanese,it's just the English language........I think it would sound more racist if they slurred or slang it like jappy or nippers or Jap eyed....

Not happy you can fucking go home. The last time your people were here you killed many of our people. Jap, Jap, Jap.

hanor, ah-no-neh would've been more appropriate except that it's either now referred to sinkie girls without tits, or to shitskins without the "no" :rolleyes:

“jap” is not accepted in words with friends. nor is “jew”.

I know I'm using alot of offensive words so I apologize in advance but this is just an opinion....

I think it sounds more racist if u use "nihonjin food".

Imagine people calling u gook or Ching Chong or chinaman,now u know that's a racist term cause it's garbled and sounds super informal and bastardised or made up slang.
I have friends of different races. When together, we use words like chink, grago, kek leng, m&d, ang moh to call one another. And yet, no one is offended.

Other people are so easily offended these days. What's the world coming to?

I have friends of different races. When together, we use words like chink, grago, kek leng, m&d, ang moh to call one another. And yet, no one is offended.

Other people are so easily offended these days. What's the world coming to?

The retards think that everyone should be 'nice' and we all have a sacrosanct right to not be offended.

Political correctness gone mad, pushed by the left wing lunatics trying to control your language. That's why even the Google search engine is heavily censored now if you're searching certain 'sensitive' terms, use Bing or DuckDuckGo to compare for yourself.

Fuck off you nihonjin. Take your SJW antics elsewhere, you shitty vlogger. :rolleyes:
that's not nice. i enjoy his sinkie heartland vlogs. wouldn't have known about good makan at old airport road or pasir ris without him exploring and showing the way. now i know dakota is the nearest mrt station to old airport road hawker center. will go there in 6.9 months.

Don’t like to be call Jap. So which of the following he prefer?
小日本
日本鬼子
日本仔
倭寇
倭鬼
倭贼
日寇

The problem in this world is that lesser race will always get offended no matter what the situation.

You can call a Japanese Jap, a white man Redneck or a Chinese Cina Babi. These people will take it in their stride. However if you called a black Nigger, a Malay m&d ... all hell break loose. You see the pattern!

Racism only exist among lesser race, this is the reality of life. A more successful race will look down on a less successful race. This is in built. The only way is to be better than the rest.

Race and IQ