• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jam at SIngapre Custom

congo9

I just don understand why there is always JAM at Singapore custom ? Is there not enough man power to work or they are just plainly making life hard for Singaporeean who spend the money out there ?

There is a ban even smoking Malaysia brand Cigges ! WHy ? They have push the price of imported cigges to such a high price that ppl find it lurcative even to SMUGGLE in cigges.

1-2.jpg

Not happy ah? Then donch go JB lor! Cabinet reshuffle finished liao and I still steady steady bom pee pee! *hee*hee*hee*

dysentry

if no jam, the Malaysian PRs will all be staying at JB condos, paying 700 ringgit monthly only...

NissanViP

They (Malaysian) dont mind jam everyday, so long money is good to bring home, nothing else is matter most, of course to screw singaporean employablity.

Malaysian always look forward to their CPF and Singdollar saving to retire, while Singaporean continue to work for life (Collect Cardboard. Cans) without old age savings not to mention for retirement which is non, and when we become old trash in the eye of Singapore Govt, they will dump us in JB instead.

Watchman

We can study the cause and effects more here . So lets discuss .

What are the various reasons to traffic jams !