• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jacky Chan wants China to learn from Singapore on law enforcement

Extremist

1657_10151457518901168_202215205_n.jpg

noname

I'm waiting for someone to post that photo of the sleeping policeman in police car.

I've been calling it for years: Jackie Chan wants to enter politics in China. The tell-tale signs, according to one of my observant Tiong friends, had started happening years ago, before and after the Sichuan earthquake. His actions, public comments and even the themes in his more recent movies, point to this not-so-secret aspiration of his.

Sideswipe

I've been calling it for years: Jackie Chan wants to enter politics in China. The tell-tale signs, according to one of my observant Tiong friends, had started happening years ago, before and after the Sichuan earthquake. His actions, public comments and even the themes in his more recent movies, point to this not-so-secret aspiration of his.

politics in mainland, not be chief executive of hongkong ?

Sideswipe

many of China problems arose from "天高皇帝远". this are almost insuperable problems faced by the Chinese Communist government.

Sidetrack from the teeko Jackie........related to topic.

I knew a malaysian chap from JB....self proclaimed big time gangster.....in JB walk machiam like crab dare to pee at police station main entrance.
Once i drove him into SG.....woodlands checkpoint kena traffic jam.......the chap high tide but still a distance from sg CIQ and the toilets......i suggested he alight and do it amongst the bushes at the roadside leading to CIQ.....but the bugger dun dare la!
He says sinkieland law very powerful......ended up peeing into empty water bottle inside my car.....kns.

Semaj2357

Sidetrack from the teeko Jackie........related to topic.

I knew a malaysian chap from JB....self proclaimed big time gangster.....in JB walk machiam like crab dare to pee at police station main entrance.
Once i drove him into SG.....woodlands checkpoint kena traffic jam.......the chap high tide but still a distance from sg CIQ and the toilets......i suggested he alight and do it amongst the bushes at the roadside leading to CIQ.....but the bugger dun dare la!
He says sinkieland law very powerful......ended up peeing into empty water bottle inside my car.....kns.

Morale of the story? Ensure you bring empty bottle when jalan2 to mudland :biggrin:

Semaj2357

sinkieland markets itself very well to the world.......
overseas peers very scare of SG laws.......but of course we sinkies know its only applied selectively.

true, m'ship has its privileges as Woffles using the money which he would have had to pay his driving fine for lion heads now-onerous of him to do civic duty. In overseas, a little palm oil goes a long way to grease and pave the way to convenience but both are the same which ever way you look at it :rolleyes: