• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo's new Stay at Home (我们都一样)song

All his mistress hiding in his basement during CB?

IMG-20200416-WA0001.jpg

Hallelujah! Come on give the Lord a big hand! :biggrin:

all these fuckers realised that churches are a gigantic source of fools and funds and thats why they are moving into the action,
blind sheep stupidity has no limits, wait later he fuck some young church girls and all the church goers kpkb......

I have come to the conclusion that Christians throughout history have totally misunderstood the gospel message that Christ is advocating. That's why most of them never experience true victory in their lives.

Teeko director wants to get his BPM and what fucking awards back at NDP lah :roflmao:
Fucking arse rimming the jiak liao bee PAP now :FU:

若要人不知除非己摸为... so u sell yr mum for $1 too.

Not surprise Christian like u will do that..... dumb dickhead...

Not surprised at all. You think he really a true believer? A scum like him would sell his mum for a dollar.

The worst thing about Jack Neo is that his films are boring.

Seems like birds of the same feather flocked together. His fellow 梁家班 member Marcus Chin also another horny old cow itching for young grass.