• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious It's Official! PAP Provides The Best Water In The World!

IMGdrinking-fountain-13115H9AC1M.jpg

A score of 100 means the country has among the lowest loss of health in the world, while a score of zero indicates the highest loss of health.

Singapore scored 99.9 in the EPI report, edging out Italy (98.2), the UK (98.2), Switzerland (98.0) and Germany (97.9). At the bottom end were mainly African countries like Madagascar (12.9), Niger (12.2), Lesotho (9.4), the Central African Republic (8.9), and Chad (4.3).
Singapore leads the world in the provision of safe and clean drinking water in the latest ranking of 180 countries by Yale University.

The United States-based university, in its 2024 Environmental Performance Index (EPI), ranked countries on their sanitation and water standards based on the likely health impact from exposure to unsafe sanitation and unsafe drinking water, particularly the risk of bacterial contamination leading to diarrhoeal diseases.

The report said: “Singapore not only has universal access to safe sanitation, but it is also a global leader in the treatment and reuse of wastewater. The Singaporean Government has integrated wastewater reuse into its socioeconomic development and water security.”

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ntries-in-providing-safe-clean-drinking-water

superpower

This I agree. Sg water is also the best-tasting in the world, apart from being potable straight out of the tap.

Credit goes to Malaysia, which supplies most of our drinking water.

k1976

Bedok Reserviour has alot of these world class water...no wonder some go there jiu never return ler

k1976

This I agree. Sg water is also the best-tasting in the world, apart from being potable straight out of the tap.

Bro, dun be like that leh
The 行情ish u know lah
Must always kpkb wan

Truthspeak

You must be drinking too much fluoride to praise pap.

Water is one of the natural resources that people should get it back from the evil government who used to poison their people

https://www.ipos.gov.sg/docs/defaul...ment-library/Report-Graphene-Technologies.pdf

Tests that you can do

Nonsense. The best water in the world is in Vienna. :rolleyes::thumbsup::biggrin:

BB1qOuIu.img

High-quality water

Vienna’s tap water is of exceptionally high quality, sourced from Alpine mountain springs. It's considered some of the best in the world!

nabeifuckpap

Some retards think tap water in HDB blocks is 100% clean and drink straight from the tap, fucking disgusting animals :rolleyes: :FU: