• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious It's Official! It's Illegal To Shout HUAT AH! During Lohei For CNY 2021!

All these Lou Hei with the exploitive boss is a complete hoax. If you want to Lou Hei, start by asking your boss for increment without having to go thru such a hassle.

What a totalitarian shithole. Lo hei also want to micromanage. Are Sinkies human beings or farm animals? :rolleyes:

Has it ever crossed these technocrats' minds that 'quietly' is very subjective?

Are there 'ambassadors' to monitor the decibel level? Or has new research indicated that loudness can spread the virus more rapidly?

This is a totalitarian shithole: one policy (managing a pandemic) expand and extend until it reaches totally unrelated realms. Case in point: the banning of alcoholic drinks at bars and restaurants after 10.30pm. No checks on govt power, this is what you get. :cool:

Want to allow celebrations yet impose restrictions that are unnatural and go against our instinct to shout and make merry. Using laws to penalise and fine people for just being human during social gatherings. Fuck you lah Lawrence Wong, just fucking ban it all and cancel CNY.

FB_IMG_1611371340115.jpg

Want to allow celebrations yet impose restrictions that are unnatural and go against our instinct to shout and make merry. Using laws to penalise and fine people for just being human during social gatherings. Fuck you lah Lawrence Wong, just fucking ban it all and cancel CNY.

I have it on good authority that the social ambassadors will prowl mainly along the poor people's HDB estates. Our parties in the private residental estates will go on as usual. Naturally, the 8 people rule will not include the serfs.