• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Its gomen policy that prevents companies from hiring locals.

“fire in the belly!” for sinkies must have makan in the belly first with much time for kiau kar and shake legs.

No poblem for ceca's. If company says relocate to work in Venezuela, they go. No questions asked. Sinkies will decline.

millim6868

Let it be 70% wants it,even kids cannot enrol NUS n NTU with good results wat u think ,all reserved,recently seen maynmar, China n even viet students on sponsorship to NUS,local kids suck thumb,if kids can enrol in ,I sure vote for them,if not ask them suck thumbs,we are local here

birdie69

Let it be 70% wants it,even kids cannot enrol NUS n NTU with good results wat u think ,all reserved,recently seen maynmar, China n even viet students on sponsorship to NUS,local kids suck thumb,if kids can enrol in ,I sure vote for them,if not ask them suck thumbs,we are local here
They want your children to study in SUSS, SIT..

It is the Gomen thinks that Sinkies are ineffective, they prefer the filthy CECA Indians
It's private Companies that prefer non sinkies. And gomen place companies above that of citizens as they presumably pay higher tax and contribute more to the economy.

If your country is a shithole, anywhere else is always better.
That is the crux of the entire problem. Those from Shithole countries have more " Fire in their belly". Willing to do more. Risk more. Nothing to lose.
So if they agree to work in day Venezuela, and later, will most probably be promoted and most likely end up in the West corporate HQ. And end up becoming CEO.

Loofydralb

That is the crux of the entire problem. Those from Shithole countries have more " Fire in their belly". Willing to do more. Risk more. Nothing to lose.
So if they agree to work in day Venezuela, and later, will most probably be promoted and most likely end up in the West corporate HQ. And end up becoming CEO.
Wrong again. These cunts have no fire anywhere in their bodies except their dickheads.

It's the fire that is burning their butts that motivates them to 'find another comfortable seat'. They have no talent. No compassion for anything except their families. They're be willing to cheat, lie and steal if it is a means to an end.

A Singaporean

Right and Sinkies have fire in their arses and thus PAP is helping them by arse fucking them.