• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"It's an orgy at our doorstep"

Watchman

"It's an orgy at our doorstep"

pic2.jpg

20100419.145202_changi.jpg

pic4.jpg
pic7.jpg

By Gan Ling Kai and Zaihan Mohamed Yusof

FOR more than a decade, Changi Village has been a haunt for transvestites offering sex.
Now, they have gone a step further - to residents' doorsteps.
And residents nearby are sick of it. Sick of the shenanigans and the litter in front of their homes. They are grossed out by piles of used condoms and soiled tissue paper.
The residents' message to amorous couples: Do what you want, but stay away from my front gate.
The nocturnal sexual activity goes on along Upavon Road, a private housing enclave next to the Changi Golf Course. There is also a nursing home nearby.
Why do the transvestites prefer that stretch? Because Upavon Road is not brightly lit and leads to a dead end.
One of the outraged residents is Ms Kok Yu Kim, who has been living on Upavon Road for nine months.
The 33-year-old graphic designer is concerned that the sleaze could influence neighbourhood kids.
"For goodness sake, please don't leave the aftermath for all to see by morning," said Ms Kok, who is married but does not have children.
"There are many children cycling and playing hide-and-seek along this road in the daytime. Can you imagine how terrible it would be if they pick up the used condoms?"
She has also had unpleasant encounters with the frolicking couples.
About two months ago, an unfamiliar car was parked just outside her home.
"The woman seated beside the man was moving her head up and down, and I knew they were having oral sex. So I confronted them," said Ms Kok.
The couple drove off without a word, she said.
A month ago, Ms Kok chanced upon another couple who were less obliging.
This time, the vehicle was a black car with tinted windows.

Would not budge

"I couldn't see what was inside, but the engine was left running,"Ms Kok said.

Her husband rapped on the car window to ask its occupants to leave, but they wouldn't move.

"A transvestite rolled down the window and told us in a manly voice that they were not doing anything wrong. Of course, I had a shock."

Yet that's nothing compared with what happened three weeks ago, said Ms Kok.

She and her husband returned home at 3am one night and spotted a silver van parked at the dead end of Upavon Road, with its engine running.

Irritated, they decided to confront the driver. But the driver, who seemed to be in his 50s, retorted:" How do you know I am having sex here?"

When Ms Kok took out her camera phone to take a picture of him, he started shouting and appeared threatening.

"He even tried to scare us by revving his engine," Ms Kok added.

The pretty woman beside him looked like a foreigner, Ms Kok said. "She was the one who calmed him down."

They later left.

Ms Kok called the police, and for the next two weeks, there were no more condoms left along Upavon Road, she said.

But last weekend, such litter appeared again near Ms Kok's doorstep.

That was the last straw. She took pictures and sent them to The New Paper on Sunday.

"This is too much," she said. "It's like an orgy happening near our house."

Her neighbour, who wished to be known only as Mr Cochard, is also upset by the sexual activity disturbing the residents' peace at night.

Said the 45-year-old, who has been living there for six years: "They are very rowdy. Some even come in threes.

"They make out, laugh and smoke in their cars all the way till the wee hours."

Mr Cochard, who is self-employed, said such cars - and occasionally, trucks - are parked there "every night of the week", not just on weekends.

Golf course trysts

"Once in a while, from my window, I can also see couples making love on the Changi Golf Course.

"Some of them bring their own mats and have sex right in the open. I have no problems with you having sex, but please do so in your own homes."

But another resident is less perturbed by such brazen romps.

Mr Mohd Nizam, who has lived on Halton Road, which is linked to Upavon Road, for three months, said: "Even before moving here, I knew that the transvestites have been working in the vicinity."

And he is not bothered.

"They need to earn their living too," he said. "I don't think they have invaded my privacy."

Couple makes out near teens having barbeque

SOME teenagers are enjoying a barbecue at Changi Village.

They laugh, play games and cook chicken wings on skewers at a chalet on Netheravon Road.

They don't seem to notice a sedan pulling up at a carpark just 30m away.

With engine still running, two people, one in a short skirt, get out from the front and move to the back.

Fifteen minutes later, the car door is flung open, and the man steps out - his shirt all crumpled.

Shortly after, the couple drive off.

Within minutes, another car pulls up at another parking space nearby.

It is a busy night.

A person with long hair - apparently a transvestite - lowers his head over the crotch of the driver, who remains seated.

This couple also leave after about 15 minutes. This was what The New Paper on Sunday team saw in the early hours of Tuesday.

A customer of sex workers at Changi, whom we met at a carpark, told us that some of the transvestites used to take their clients to Changi Beach Park.

Park now well-lit

But the 40-something man, who gave his name only as Cheng, added: "The park is so well lit now, how to do it there?"

A spokesman from NParks told us that the "lighting was enhanced in the BBQ areas at Changi Beach Park about two years ago to improve visibility for park users".

According to Mr Cheng, the freelance prostitutes moved deeper into the residential areas at Changi Village at the end of last year.

The New Paper on Sunday also observed that the sex workers have their preferred locations - both for their customer pick-up points and their make-out spots. (See pic. 7)

It is illegal to seek customers who pay for sex in a public place. And it is not known whether police have conducted raids in the area.

But on most nights, the sex workers station themselves at the two open-air carparks along Changi Village Road.

The one directly in front of Changi Point Ferry Terminal is the preferred carpark - with up to 10 loitering there around midnight.

They stand or squat along the narrow road, waiting to be picked up by clients, who usually arrive in cars.

Once the deal is struck, they lead their customers to a secluded spot nearby. Some seem to have their own regular locations and the sexual activity typically lasts for 15 to 20 minutes.

Once the deed is done, the customers take them back to the carpark, or drop them off along Changi Village Road.

Most of the prostitutes carry small handbags which contain paper napkins used to clean their hands after the customers leave.

And they wait at the carpark again, till the next client comes along.

[email protected]

To be fair, give them a place to ply their trade. Golf courses, parks are good places for such activities since they are dark and no one uses them late at night. Place lots of garbage cans for them.

Same idea to for all the issues at Joo Chiat. Authorities should clamp down but yet allow certain spots for it like Geylang and create new red light areas. Pop has increased so geylang is too crowded. Maybe zone an area like Tuas (very quiet at night) for seafood, KTV, massage and by the hour hotels. They can even even give them a sea view but limit land tenure to 10 years.

To be fair, give them a place to ply their trade. Golf courses, parks are good places for such activities since they are dark and no one uses them late at night. Place lots of garbage cans for them.

Same idea to for all the issues at Joo Chiat. Authorities should clamp down but yet allow certain spots for it like Geylang and create new red light areas. Pop has increased so geylang is too crowded. Maybe zone an area like Tuas (very quiet at night) for seafood, KTV, massage and by the hour hotels. They can even even give them a sea view but limit land tenure to 10 years.

You siao leh ! Give them place to ply their trade .

It's like telling schools to conduct excursion buses with school children to drug dealers to get them to start young

better to confine them in certain areas than to have it run loose all over Singapore. You cannot stop it so might as well control the trade.

Currently you have the red light areas like Geylang where the girls have to undergo health checks. Gov should go one step up and get the street walkers to undergo health checks too. For example, if arrested they kena booked, and fined. But if they do not have medical certificate (testing can be done by third party) then 1 month jail for 1st timers and 3 month jail for second time.

So if you want to do this trade, it makes sense to do the medical checks since if caught you are booked and fined but no compulsory jail time.

Cracking down will just drive the trade further into the housing areas where you have the children. See here:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=57737

You siao leh ! Give them place to ply their trade .

It's like telling schools to conduct excursion buses with school children to drug dealers to get them to start young

What's with all the ethical shite on a s3x forum? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Gimme a break guys. As if the guys here haven't tried trannies. :cool:

All the rules about medical checks will just reduce the number of s3x workers.

The number of frustrated men will increase and innocent women will be at a
greater danger.

What's with all the ethical shite on a s3x forum? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Gimme a break guys. As if the guys here haven't tried trannies. :cool:

All the rules about medical checks will just reduce the number of s3x workers.

The number of frustrated men will increase and innocent women will be at a
greater danger.

Wow screaming major butthurt aren't you? So you have tried one? How was the pseudo-hermaphrodite assing?

And are you classifiable as an innocent woman? Bwahahaha no right? Even though yes, you may not be that pretty and desirable including your figure but well, as Chinese people often say: "no fish prawn also good".