• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's an empty and cold rainy day at Kallang Basin

micromachine

Lieutenant General
1609605740475.png

tiagong sg’s lowest temp is 69-degree f this week or past 6.9 days. sinkies can wear sweaters to show off that they have more than t-shirts, shorts, and flip flops.

I am already wearing my leather A2 bomber jacket when I venture out of the house. In two minds whether I should wear long johns/thermal wear too.:biggrin:

i like to own an a2. here’s my g2 bomber jacket from the closet. it has been hanging there for over 36.9 years. weather here has been too warm to wear one. most i will put on is a light parka, even at 36.9 degrees f.
C200C243-EE93-49C4-BAD4-4F851F797C4E.jpeg

i like to own an a2. here’s my g2 bomber jacket from the closet. it has been hanging there for over 36.9 years. weather here has been too warm to wear one. most i will put on is a light parka, even at 36.9 degrees f.
View attachment 100234
That looks like a nice G-2. My A-2 has been in my closet for years, it is serving me well now. Thought of adding patches and a blood chit, to look cooler when I take the Mrt.

IMG_20210103_055040.jpg

In the old days, kallang was just shipyards, stadium and kfc's. And a night club in the stadium.

is that u? show your hamsup face leh..u wearing a ring? :biggrin:
Of course that's me! Face is already shown in my avatar. I am so muscular, and check out my broad shoulders. Used to swim a lot.:thumbsup::biggrin: As for wedding ring, needed to wear it. I was in Oz when that photo was taken. I have a young AMDL wife in Brisbane.

u look jin satki, like high ses type

There are many hardcore bros and sistas out there who continue to jog and cycle in the rain. A good mix of ang mohs and locals.