• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

It's all dirty politic!

VIBGYOR

Najib! better watch your backs!! Mongolian lady haunting you still not enough? :D

To: Cooldipsingh unread (14 of 17)

26871.14 in reply to 26871.4

Allah ia an Arabic word for GOD. So are Muslim gonna ban Christian from using the rest of Arabic words?

In Sg, in certain Taoist magazine, it something use the word GOD with reference to Deity. Are the Christian gonna protest that the word GOD should be use by christian only and start burning chinese temple?

It's all dirty politic!. The court had settled the question of the usage of the word ALLAH but the Govt had to intervene and appeal against the ruling...what did this insinuate? Licence to burn lor!!

UMNO play dirty politics.

But when come to spreading xtianity, fanatic xtians like u play dirty too.

Do u know what is the arabic name for God? :rolleyes:

dun anyhow say, what play dirty? :D

this 'vibgyor' and its clone nick 'teekee' are fake xtians... here to stoke religious unrest only... so just ignore them...

wow! we have a self-righteous here....

there is hope for the country....:D

Isn't it wonderful that we have racial harmony here in Singapore? Thank God we have Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew, the father of Singapore.

racial harmony is pretend harmony...

the society is so divided, only time will tell if the country break apart someday..:D

racial harmony is pretend harmony...

the society is so divided, only time will tell if the country break apart someday..:D

I will leave you to enjoy your humour. Just like our Government, I work to please all. Thank you.

In Singapore - We only talk about Money. The rest is not important.

What God, Allah or Buddha? Cash is King.

So its ALLAH ur GOD now? :D

Aiyah if the xtians are serious in using Allah, then worship Allah alone lah why worship some woman or man which according to my Muslim fren were created by Allah. Unless they simply want to provoke and intimidate the Muslim. So when the Muslim protest they will say see see these ppm are terorist bla bla bla. Why not use wukong or kuan Im or Kali or Buddha to replace that word. Now they start it then face it loh

Haha...VIBGYOR love to say Muslims worship the Moon God?? But now they claimed ALLAH is their God? And when I asked him does he know what is God in Arabic? He cant answer me.

I really dont understand these born-again xtians. Why they always like to intimidate the Muslims? Why they always see Islam a threat to their religion? Just by looking those discriminative threads created by VIBGYOR and ILOVEPORK, it sure speaks volume of the true teaching of Jesus Christ aka Mary aka God aka ALLAH!:rolleyes: Sigh...ALLAH(Islam) forbid!