• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Islamophobic Denmark Votes To Serve Pork To Kids Just To Insult Good Muslims!

LONDON — In Denmark, a country with more pigs than humans, pork has become the latest element of a debate that has been declared a culture war.

Earlier this week, the city council of Randers made it mandatory for public institutions, including cafeterias in kindergartens and daycare centers, to have pork dishes on their menus. The council members said that their decision was an effort to preserve Danish identity and culture -- including pork meals which are consumed by most Danes.

Pork is often on the menu at these kinds of cafeterias, which is why critics are calling the decision a farce intended to fuel anti-Muslim and anti-foreigner tensions. A few efforts to ban it have provoked debates in the past, including an incident in 2013 when then-Prime Minister Helle Thorning-Schmidt criticized day cares that had stopped serving meals that included pork. But according to Agence France-Presse, only 30 out of more than 1,700 day cares were affected.

Pork — which is usually not consumed by observant Jews and Muslims — is central to the Danish food industry. On its website, the Danish Agriculture and Food Council states that the consumption and export of pork are crucial to Denmark's economy. There are about 5,000 pig farms in the country, with several million animals. "Exports of pig meat account for almost half of all agricultural exports," the council wrote.

The decision is likely to please anti-Islamic lobby groups. Although the council stressed that it did not want to force Muslims or Jews to eat food that contradicts with their religious beliefs, some considered the decision a message to refugees and other migrants that Denmark was unwilling to give up parts of its culture to accommodate others.

On Facebook, anti-Islam politician Martin Henriksen welcomed the city council's decision. "It should be needless to say ... that it is unacceptable to ban Danish food culture, including dishes with pork," he wrote. "What's next?! The Danish People’s Party works nationally and locally for Danish culture ... and hence, we are also opposed to Islamic rules ... which dictate what Danish children should eat.”

The British Independent newspaper quoted Manu Sareen, a former integration minister, as criticizing the council's decision as an effort "to impose a forced ideology … in this case on children."

Denmark has become one of Europe's most restrictive countries in terms of dealing with the influx of refugees. Last week, the Danish government secured a parliamentary majority for an immigration bill that would also allow police officers to seize cash and valuables from refugees. The proposal has provoked outrage internationally. Switzerland passed a similar law years ago.

Click here for more information!
The U.N. refugee agency warned that Denmark's bill "could fuel fear, xenophobia and similar restrictions that would reduce — rather than expand — the asylum space globally and put refugees in need at life-threatening risks." Among other measures, the law increases requirements for refugees to stay in the country for an extended time.

Even before the bill was proposed, few refugees picked Denmark for their final destination. Out of more than 1 million refugees who arrived in the 28 members states of the European Union last year, only 13,000 applied for asylum in Denmark.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news...s-residents-to-eat-pork-to-defend-the-nation/

kryonlight

Denmark is the best! Fuck the Jews and the Muslims. Please finish killing each other ASAP and fuck off from the face of Earth.

didn;t know chinese dog johntan wants to betray his ang moh masters. The muslims won't feel grateful to him though.

bigboss

The patriotic Danes are unlikely to implement rules and regulations in their own country to accommodate the religious beliefs of foreigners who entered their country as refugees.

They are not so foolish to give up pork consumption for the sake of pleasing the foreigners unlike some countries which bend backwards with open arms and legs to please foreigners.

shiok! my favorite vege is bacon. :p

image.jpg

Although I am a vegetarian, I like the way Denmark is doing.. Just to piss the Muslim off.

Devil Within

Angmo Denmark is the BEST!!!! No need to kowtow to Muslims nonsense. If you don't eat pork, get the hell out of Denmark and go to Saudi Arabia or Iran or Iraq or any other many Islamic countries!

how is Sweden being screwed? It is a much better country than your sinkieland populated by ball-less sinkie losers.

You fucking moron, don't even know the country. Have u even been to the country?

Two reports from the Swedish National Council for Crime Prevention (BRÅ) are relevant to the rate of rape among immigrants to Sweden and their descendants. The latest published report that indicates the association between immigrants and rape was published in 2005 and revealed that from 1997 to 2001 foreign born individuals were 5.5 times more likely to be charged of rape than individuals born in Sweden to two Swedish parents and that foreign born individuals from all regions, apart from East Asia, committed sexual assaults at rates up to 5.3 times greater than that of individuals born in Sweden to two Swedish parents.[36]

Denmark is the best! Fuck the Jews and the Muslims. Please finish killing each other ASAP and fuck off from the face of Earth.

When millions of Chinese immigrant sailed to malay archipelago, their country was in turmoil. Millions killed in civil wars and fighting foreign invasion. Chinese killing fellow Chinese. We thought it would end there. But these idiot immigrants brought their civil war to malay archipelago. Communists killing their own kind, Ang MOHs and bumiputra. They were lucky Malays and Ang MOHs were very tolerant. Put the Danes to shame. No Chinese were forced to learn malay nor eat beef. They can freely practice their custom and have schools in their language. All paid for by malay gahmen. Only their private schools are not funded. Shame on the Danes, supposedly liberals my foot.

I see that Europeans are starting to wake from their mistakes of multiculturalism.

The Malays woke up too late. They had to give away and island to these immigrants just do they couldn't t take control of the whole country. The Europeans probably learnt from malay mistake.

ChaoPappyPoodle

You fucking moron, don't even know the country. Have u even been to the country?

Two reports from the Swedish National Council for Crime Prevention (BRÅ) are relevant to the rate of rape among immigrants to Sweden and their descendants. The latest published report that indicates the association between immigrants and rape was published in 2005 and revealed that from 1997 to 2001 foreign born individuals were 5.5 times more likely to be charged of rape than individuals born in Sweden to two Swedish parents and that foreign born individuals from all regions, apart from East Asia, committed sexual assaults at rates up to 5.3 times greater than that of individuals born in Sweden to two Swedish parents.[36]

Sweden, Germany and to a lesser extent UK have laws that prevent racial discrimination and it even affects how crimes are recorded. The numbers instead are gathered by social and health workers who work with the victims. You will all know how the German government and its media prevented news of the mass crimes on New Year eve to get into public knowledge. Muslims are like animals who cannot behave because their doctrine tells them to conquer the world. Their perverted prophet Mo raped, murdered and committed pedophilia and other perverted acts. Does anyone seriously think anything good can come from following the words of such a mutherfucker?

Angmo Denmark is the BEST!!!! No need to kowtow to Muslims nonsense. If you don't eat pork, get the hell out of Denmark and go to Saudi Arabia or Iran or Iraq or any other many Islamic countries!

In malaysia, Danish Morton frost is welcomed with open arms. He can eat as much pork as he wants.all bred by local Chinese breeders. He is also employed by malay gahmen as coach to national team made up largely of ethnic Chinese immigrants, who also can eat as much pork as they want. And yet Malays are accused as not liberal and close minded and Danes are considered as modern and liberal. Just because they can tolerate walking naked in public is not a sign on liberalism. It's the ability to absorb multi ethnic culture living in your midst is.

ChaoPappyPoodle

The Malays woke up too late. They had to give away and island to these immigrants just do they couldn't t take control of the whole country. The Europeans probably learnt from malay mistake.

You bastard MUDlays should go back to Indonesia. Don't fucking pretend to be Singaporean anymore. Only one group has consistently wanted to destroy Singapore since independence and it is you BASTARD MUSLIMS! Are you even related to Orang Laut, the true indigenous people of Singapore? You moronic goat fucker!

The swedes are a funny bunch. They even accuse Julian assange of rape. Three of them. Better don't go to bed with Swedish ladies. They are desperate to get married and if you don' t marry them, they will charge you.

You bastard MUDlays should go back to Indonesia. Don't fucking pretend to be Singaporean anymore. Only one group has consistently wanted to destroy Singapore since independence and it is you BASTARD MUSLIMS! Are you even related to Orang Laut, the true indigenous people of Singapore? You moronic goat fucker!

I am at home. But can you say that you say the same in the malay archipelago?