• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Islamophobia: Many smart Germans are leaving their country

duluxe

https://www.thegermanreview.de/p/are-you-still-with-me

Over the past months and years I have seen a number of friends and colleagues leave Germany for good. Some of them were native Germans, others were expats from all over the world, from India, from other EU countries, America and Asia. All of them had one thing in common: They’ve had enough of Germany and left. Being a native German myself, born in Berlin in 1985, I wondered what made highly qualified workers say “No, Thank you” to my beloved home country.

1*f_PE0b0-pdUgLRu1not52A.png

Below average and high taxes and deductions: welcome to Germany! (Image made with SDXL)
After talking to friends, coworkers, business partners and beergarden acquaintances, I thought I’d write it up. One of my friends said before leaving “People should be told before they come here”. At first I was hesitant to write this up as my fellow countrymen and women often develop a form of false patriotism. It ends up in denial of problems that are very real for expats coming to Germany and thus in a number of heated comments. They often bring up arguments like “But you also get all the services for your taxes” and the like. That of course isn’t very helpful to anyone and we’ll do a reality check of some of these claims in this article.

Lured in with false financial promises​

What struck me the most is the belief that you can easily make 6-digit salaries in Germany, well above €150,000 annually. The brutal reality is…

Vote the AfD into power and the brain drain will stop.

Otherwise, continue to enjoy being enriched by multikulti diversity. :cool:

AfD leader is a firm believer of multikulti, diversity and LGBT. All contrary to the nazi beliefs. The country is too far gone.

Having said that, German willingly accepted it's fate by going along with US imperialist interest. WASP were more wary of a resurgent Germany than the Russians after Russia, withdrew from eastern Germany. And the prospect of both Russia and Germany working together really threatened US hegemony. Ukraine was the weapons US used to destroy this friendship.
Once ukraine issue is resolved, and the Russia German cooperation rekindles, Germany will be back on its footings again.

Actually not. It's Germany toeing the American line instead of looking out for their own interests that is failing them.
If they couldn't even muster the courage to get angry when someone destroy their energy pipeline, then nothing can help them.
If you have no agency, you have no future.

They planned and Allah also planned. Allah is the best planners. (Q3:54)

Allah has been planning very well for muslims for 1400 years, allahu akbar! In case you don't know, allah has a grand exit plan for malay sinkies shared by another abang here. :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Germany's refusal to change is a problem. They like much of Anglo Saxon world still think they are leaders. Looking at EV revolution, many germans are still in denial.

https://www.thegermanreview.de/p/are-you-still-with-me

Over the past months and years I have seen a number of friends and colleagues leave Germany for good. Some of them were native Germans, others were expats from all over the world, from India, from other EU countries, America and Asia. All of them had one thing in common: They’ve had enough of Germany and left. Being a native German myself, born in Berlin in 1985, I wondered what made highly qualified workers say “No, Thank you” to my beloved home country.

1*f_PE0b0-pdUgLRu1not52A.png

Below average and high taxes and deductions: welcome to Germany! (Image made with SDXL)
After talking to friends, coworkers, business partners and beergarden acquaintances, I thought I’d write it up. One of my friends said before leaving “People should be told before they come here”. At first I was hesitant to write this up as my fellow countrymen and women often develop a form of false patriotism. It ends up in denial of problems that are very real for expats coming to Germany and thus in a number of heated comments. They often bring up arguments like “But you also get all the services for your taxes” and the like. That of course isn’t very helpful to anyone and we’ll do a reality check of some of these claims in this article.

Lured in with false financial promises​

What struck me the most is the belief that you can easily make 6-digit salaries in Germany, well above €150,000 annually. The brutal reality is…

U see German Infineon…. U know liao