• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Is this Best Buy deal for Surface Pro 6 good?

Received an email from Best Buy about an offer for Surface Pro 6. Worth paying the shipping from USA to SG? :biggrin:

pro 6 2.PNG

• surface pro 6 (f_rickie)3.png
    surface pro 6 (f_rickie)3.png
    209 KB · Views: 361
Order and eatshitndie can deliver to you on his monthly trip home. :biggrin:
it's over $600 thus no gst relief. must declare at sg customs unless i use it prior to arrival to load up pics of kirsten and triple h for ah bui ah san comparison. this kind of tongpang behavior is sinkie chowkuan mindset. i always check for total amount on receipt or invoice and inform any sinkie about whether can tongpang or not if amount is over $600. 69% of sinkies don't know this. anyhow buy 6.9 lv and hermes bags for sisters and gf's from paris and hk and kena caught. for me, most for sinkie aunties are $169 coach or mk bags. can buy 3 the most plus 2 bottles of wine.

You are true sinkee ….kiasi. Where is the kiasu part? :biggrin: