• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is Strait Times under Pro Communist China SGreans influence?

apophylliso

if not why everyday is pro china news and anti usa news???

when china do bad ...ST wont dare to publish.
but when USA got any bad news...ST quickly put big big.

anyone notice???or am i imagine???

if not why everyday is pro china news and anti usa news???
when china do bad ...ST wont dare to publish.
but when USA got any bad news...ST quickly put big big.
anyone notice???or am i imagine???
Of course cannot piss off China.
Our financial industry depends highly on dirty money from that cuntry.
Our casinos were built to facilitate money-laundering for the affluent Tiongs.

If Trump takes on a 2nd term as president, I have a strong hunch he will take action on Sinkapore. Piss and Poop is not hiding the fact they are sucking Tiong Cock.

no wonder....

1BrGeDY.jpg

If Trump takes on a 2nd term as president, I have a strong hunch he will take action on Sinkapore. Piss and Poop is not hiding the fact they are sucking Tiong Cock.

No wonder so pro communist china...

RBl7S25.jpg

Lianhe Zaobao has an entire website dedicated to hyping up One Belt One Road. I rest my case. :wink:

Sinkieland is a small cuntry, can't really fault Lee Hsien loong and co for being chickenshit like those small island cuntries in the Pacific Ocean. :rolleyes:

So you'll have to let the bigger countries deal with China. Just sit back and enjoy the show in the South China Sea. :cool:

Lianhe Zaobao has an entire website dedicated to hyping up One Belt One Road. I rest my case. :wink:

Sinkieland is a small cuntry, can't really fault Lee Hsien loong and co for being chickenshit like those small island cuntries in the Pacific Ocean. :rolleyes:

So you'll have to let the bigger countries deal with China. Just sit back and enjoy the show in the South China Sea. :cool:

i worried if our gov will sell us out to communist china for money.:(

China big firm is going to setup big company here and recruits hundred jobs and pay taxes.
Ah Loong is laughing and surely his media ministry would want to promote the investor??

Tiktok and WeChat place lots of jobs ad recently.
More china firm to come soon

i worried if our gov will sell us out to communist china for money.:(
It has already done that. Don't you find that there are way too many Tiongs here in Sinkapore now ?
These Tiongs will breed new Tiongs with Commie mindset, so eventually this fucked-up cuuntry will just be a mini China naturally.

We got no vested interests in any of the out cums. Why not just sit back and benefit from being every one fren? :unsure:

China big firm is going to setup big company here and recruits hundred jobs and pay taxes.
Ah Loong is laughing and surely his media ministry would want to promote the investor??

Tiktok and WeChat place lots of jobs ad recently.
More china firm to come soon

quite true.all the anti FT targeted... but seems like only target on ang moh indian and not ccp china chinese FT.

NOT SIMPLE...

if my guess correct...a big mega plan is going on.

to make sg mostly chinese from china communist and control sg finance through alot of channels and so control the bread and butter..and also control the media and thrus control our eyes and ears.

so ccp will control sg mouth to makan...aka money...

our eyes and mouth aka wat we need to see and hear.

the final goal of ccp china... control our naval base...end the contract with usa for their naval base here...

then welcome china commu ist navy into our naval base.

china ccp knoe this well..
whoever control singapore control south east asia thrus control south china sea.

following japanese imperial army footstep.

if our leaders still so blur on wat ccp is up to...in our sg ..

god bless sg to be control by communist china without a fight.

i think our leader forgot who made sg SIA now need to fly to nowhere....:(