oh dear, is she who I strongly suspect she is?What do you think?
Hahaha...The pic is from the net lah. No need to save ... She is Shanghainese. Her name Tiffany. Heheheoh dear, is she who I strongly suspect she is?
I've also saved her photo into my computer just in case you change your mind and delete it!
Anyway, yes, her face (especially her eyes) is certainly pretty enough!
But more importantly, do you know her in real life and is she married?
Introduced to her before and that's just all I know about her... she isn't married and she has a handsome boyfriend... LolBut more importantly, do you know her in real life and is she married?
I see!Hahaha...The pic is from the net lah. No need to save ... She is Shanghainese. Her name Tiffany. Hehehe
Real shanghaiese I reckon. Didn't ask further about family background. Haha..I see!
But can she actually speak:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghainese
or is she a "New Shanghainese" (新上海人) living in Shanghai:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shanghainese_people
Introduced to her before and that's just all I know about her... she isn't married and she has a handsome boyfriend... Lol
okay, since it seems that you actually know her in real life, and since I care about you, and IF you also truly care about her, then I shall care about her health too; so from now on, or at least starting as soon as possible, if she still feels that she "must" continue applying make-up to her face, please urge her to search for and buy cosmetics (including even the shampoo and soap she uses for bathing and washing hands) that contain zero (or at least near-zero) chemicals, unless she's wise enough to already be using such safe cosmetics:Real shanghaiese I reckon. Didn't ask further about family background. Haha..
Kumsiahamidaokay, since it seems that you actually know her in real life, and since I care about you, and IF you also truly care about her, then I shall care about her health too; so from now on, or at least starting as soon as possible, if she still feels that she "must" continue applying make-up to her face, please urge her to search for and buy cosmetics (including even the shampoo and soap she uses for bathing and washing hands) that contain zero (or at least near-zero) chemicals, unless she's wise enough to already be using such safe cosmetics:
youtube.com/watch?v=jYRz9f5VeJ4
Chemicals of Concern
safecosmetics.org/get-the-facts/chem-of-concern
Big 7 Companies
safecosmetics.org/get-the-facts/big-7
Myths on cosmetics safety
ewg.org/skindeep/myths-on-cosmetics-safety
The Dangers of FD&C Color Pigments
naturaveda.com/pages/the-dangers-of-fd-c-color-pigments
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Federal_Food,_Drug,_and_Cosmetic_Act
Need to maintain a good body for my atb...Lol
Is she maintaining a "good body" for you too?
If yes, may I ask what are her:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bust/waist/hip_measurements
and also her height?
Yes, 170cm is certainly tall (not just "above average", but also not very tall) for any East Asian woman; but in Northern Europe, it would be average or slightly above average:She is tall around 170. More than slim ... Not fat. Haha haha
Haha..If she put on 4 inch heels, I will look shorter.sammyboy.com/posts/2804445
Yes, 170cm is certainly tall (not just "above average", but also not very tall) for any East Asian woman; but in Northern Europe, it would be average or slightly above average:
averageheight.co/average-female-height-by-country
and she's nearly as tall as the lovely:
Yes, it is indeed "from the net":Hahaha...The pic is from the net lah. No need to save ...
She is Shanghainese. Her name Tiffany. Hehehe
And looks like that "handsome boyfriend" was:she isn't married and she has a handsome boyfriend... Lol
Haha.. Excellent CSIYes, it is indeed "from the net":
google.com/search?q=https://www.sammyboy.com/attachments/20181018_213904-jpg.48330&tbm=isch
And looks like that "handsome boyfriend" was:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luo_Jin#Personal_life
who is now her husband:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tiffany_Tang#Personal_life
chinadaily.com.cn/a/201810/29/WS5bd672dea310eff3032851f9.html
herworld.com/weddings/real-weddings/chinese-actors-celebrities-tiffany-tang-luo-jin-wedding-vienna-austria
after they married only a week after you started this thread a few months ago!
Many thanks for your reply!Haha.. Excellent CSI
Nothing escapes your careful inspection
flightview.com/flight-tracker/BA/161?date=20190221&depapt=LHRGood morning! BA161 just taken off. Lol
Alamak...I deleted details and yet Lena screenshot by you...nabei
I did not screenshot it; I had already quoted your post, copied it and pasted it into my reply in this "Trivia" thread before you edited it nearly an hour later; but I was busy with other things, so I did not post my reply until about 8am.Alamak...I deleted details and yet Lena screenshot by you...nabei
Hahaha...LolI did not screenshot it; I had already quoted your post, copied it and pasted it into my reply in this "Trivia" thread before you edited it nearly an hour later; but I was busy with other things, so I did not post my reply until about 8am.
May I say, "no"?By the way, everything's fine with you?
Oh dear....Fug care those women lah..May I say, "no"?