• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is PAP still people's action party or foreigner action party FAP ??? LOL FAP YOU ALL DAY AND NIGHT UNTIL NO MONEY

It does not matter as it will still win 80% as local coolie gene cannot sleep well without PAP

uyW0SYY.gif

The ancestors of the true blue Singaporeans were once a foreigner and they were converted by the Singapore elites before the pre-British Colonial and the British Colonial era.

Now the Singapore elites are merely doing the same as what they used to do before

Daft Sinkies need to understand that the 'People's' of PAP is a *brand*, it doesn't mean you and me the ordinary Sinkies.

It's a similar concept to ’Bedok chwee kueh', it is now a brand, nothing to do with Bedok.

Refer also to the People's Association.

They love to play word games like this and hope you don't notice. :cool:

o.jpg

U can see SG number of MP is increasing again?
The PAP is merely recruiting new candidates, but the same old, same old stale solutions to our hardship will be proposed. Taxpayers are getting poor value for the $1 - 2 million paid to our ministers annually. The govt refuses to listen when they raise GST to 9% while citizens are already feeling the pain of global inflation and grossly inflated home and car prices.

GST is alright depending on what they do elsewhere. For example, GST exemption on necessities.

What I have zero tolerance for is the 'water conservation' tax and the carbon tax. These are daylight robberies, predicated on a scam. :cool:

GST is alright depending on what they do elsewhere. For example, GST exemption on necessities.
What I have zero tolerance for is the 'water conservation' tax and the carbon tax. These are daylight robberies, predicated on a scam. :cool:
The root cause of why SG is the most expensive city in the world can be traced back to the obscene wages of our PAP politicians, their spouses and cronies. After all, didn't The Economist rank SG consistently in 3rd and 4th position on the world crony capitalism index?

The politicians enjoy the Swiss standard of living while the hoi polloi in the HDB slums only experience the Swiss cost of living.
Sinki dun understand Cost vs Standard de woh
My family has quite a few like that

The root cause of why SG is the most expensive city in the world can be traced back to the obscene wages of our PAP politicians, their spouses and cronies. After all, didn't The Economist rank SG consistently in 3rd and 4th position on the world crony capitalism index?

Nope. The pappies' wages are irrelevant. It became an expensive city because they deliberately and methodically turned it into a money laundering hub. Money laundering is done it a variety of ways, not just those shameless Tiongs you hear about on the news getting 'arrested'.

It's all done legally, but when you have lawless vermins rubberstamp and modify laws according to their whims, the law or legality becomes irrelevant. :cool:

Fucking ball-less Sinkies will complain a lot about gahmen but cum 3 May will still vote in PAP and give them mandate again to fuck them.