• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is my MM Papa having a affair w China's MM, when my mom is half dead?

Ass_Loong_Son

It is on ST's front page picture today, despite H1N1 it is still the headline.

My Papa MM is holding hands with China's MahMah in China, while my mom is half dead in bed. What should I do? Protest at Istana?

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Sit down!...and Shut up!... ha ha ha ha...you want papa to cane you?...now go wash your mouth with lux soap!..be a good boy!...papa come home, I will huy you that "long March Brancd'..choo choo train, you always wanted...don't tell..... ha ha ha ha

A1-2.jpg

Former Vice-Premier Wu Yi linking hands with MM Lee at the launch of the SIP's anniversary celebrations yesterday. Behind MM Lee is Vice-Premier Wang Qishan. -- PHOTO: LIANHE ZAOBAO​

R

redlightmeansgo

even ah lau is doing it. China mei mei is the best!

yansen84

wah lau eh go all the way to china for this kind of quality and age??!! he doesn't know his own backyard tanjong pagar got plenty meh!

Tiu Kwang Yew

hallo, suzchou temporary emperor must look like one what.
the favorite concubine at the service.
touch hand also shiok---cheap thrill.

think about it, at home we call Big Robert, spent so much public money, just hold hand ok what!

besides, keep tiuing one dame also sian, he must have not taste the china chicken.

locals go for PRC mei mei, why old fart cannot go PRC old dame ? He also needs to fcuk but pretend not "gian"
some 86 guys still masturbating like nobody business.

HongKanSeng

It is on ST's front page picture today, despite H1N1 it is still the headline.

My Papa MM is holding hands with China's MahMah in China, while my mom is half dead in bed. What should I do? Protest at Istana?

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Be a good boy, go buy your papa lots of VIAGRA! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::p:p:p

sufferwell

wuyi cant talk cos her mouth full of MM essence...
MM: good to be in china.here oral sex not illegal like in s'pore