• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is it ok to demand ROI from ladies who knowingly lead you on?

Eisenhut

Lead you on , go for dates and nice food. Then 4th date you clarify, she say friends.

Is it ok to demand ROI?

Maybe a grab of puxy, boobs or long french kiss b4 final good bye? Its reasonable right?

Better not, because we live in an era of MeToo lawsuits and you don't want to contract any disease from those 'not three not four' harlots.

LexLuthor

It depends on market forces and relative bargaining powers.

If you are Edison Chen at his prime, you don't have to buy her anything. @sweetiepie will attest to that. She will suck your dick and allow you to take photos.

If you are the typical sinkie humbao beta male, then you must abide by George Yeo's dictum - know your place. You will always be behind alpha male in the queue. As a beta male if you get to date a chiobu, her mere presence is ROI. If not, don't date a chiobu. It goes in this order:

1. unmarried chiobu
2. divorced chiobu
3. unmarried not chio
4. divorced not chio
5. divorced with a kid
6. bui bui, regardless of marital status