• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IR CASINO License? LeePORTERS ALL Sleeping? NO STORIES Or Write-Ups? WTF??

ahleebabasingaporethief

It is now 2 weeks since the 4 hotels were opened.

BUT still no casino license although the CASINO is ready.

WHY?

Well, somebody once said, donno wat, casino open, over his dead body... I think its waiting for the most good luck and all the stupid rules in place to appease the grim reaper..

Must be something sensitive. Something big.

Perhaps all reporters were told not to write stories about this non casino license.

Must be something JIALAT BIG.

Where got such a nice story, not one single prostitute news media DARE TO REPORT? WTF?

If the situation has a direct impact to your paycheck if yuo write the real story, why would anyone risk their job ?

Maybe they really knows the job situation is not as reported, hence better to shut up and continue to collect salary and not join the ever growing unemployed (of course public reports said such statistics is getting lower).

Must be something sensitive. Something big.

Perhaps all reporters were told not to write stories about this non casino license.

Must be something JIALAT BIG.

Where got such a nice story, not one single prostitute news media DARE TO REPORT? WTF?

Such a wild imagination. Genting has to convince the CRA that it has met all its license requirements first. These things take time and not rubber stamped just because you say you are ready.

Dont talk cock lah.
Better you go suck their cocks and lick their cheebyes.

The whole world already know lah.
Dont pretend about procedures lah
:oIo:

aleebaba,

i know something. i tel u .

you know many superstitious people saying when license give oredi, old fart will die of natural death in 49 days.

dun know true or not, but every body is toking, everywhere is toking about the curse.

this over-the -dead- body is a curse, no people change the curse.

so many controls also no use---curse is a curse, oooh....very scary....the curse of the casinos license.....coming ........

aleebaba,

you know many superstitious people saying when license give oredi, old fart will die of natural death in 49 days.

dun know true or not, but every body is toking, everywhere is toking about the curse.

so many controls also no use---curse is a curse, oooh....very scary....the curse of the casinos license.....coming ........

so, that means that it'll not be surprising to see that when they award the casino license, they will award 2 in a day, simultaenously, so that it'll not be A Casino, but TWO Casinos, and it'll break the curse? :cool:

The hoteliers must be bodoh to operate so early without considering the process of licensing might takes months?!:confused:

There is a reason why they are called running dogs and prostitutes!

These people have no integrity and are amoral. Without these attributes they wouldn't be working there.

Uniquely Singapore. You bid to develop a large area on the basis that at least 5% of that area can be used as casino. After developing that area, casino license pending? Pardon my slow faculty but I can't work out the logic, unless there's question over any breach of terms and conditions, e.g. overbuilt casino area too big.

Why dont you all ask CHAR_ANZ? his brother is working inside RW as a croupier. maybe its not even his brother.

I think they are building it up again. Only today MBS is talking about junkets and how they have 600 tables and over 1000 machines. That's very big. I am surprised. can have 600 tables.

aleebaba,

Sorry I don't beleive a single word of it. Issue the licence and proof them wrong leh.