• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

iPhone5 is out!!

iPhone5_05_concept-580-75.jpg

Good points
A6 Processor
4-inch (diagonal) Retina display
Thinner
Longer battery life (I doubt so..)
Facetime works with 3G (yay!!!)
Facebook default app
Goodle map gone, Apple have their own map (not sure good or not)

Bad points
Nano Sim
Size changed (accessories have to change)
New charger connector (wtf...)

Overall...... GOOD TO BUY LAH :D:D:D:D:D

Another good point: Panorama shots with camera.

Another bad point: no NFC, while rivals already have NFC.

Nokia-Microsoft should learn from Apple. Announce new product today, pricing announced and available in retail within 1-2 weeks.

What's the point of announcing early September, but only ship to retail in November?

same specs as iphone4s. only difference in size..

I'm beginning to get sick and tired of all this Iphone mania thing..

Tomorrow I goin to buy Samsung Galaxy Note to replace my Iphone 4..

No radical jump in looks machiam the 3 to 4.
Guess they not fixing what's not broken....knn FaceTime on 3G is bane for chiongsters.
Will still buy but won't be queuing up for it.

i phone is out....ya out of my budget ....:(

Alternatively, you can opt to buy iPhone 4S when the iPhone 5 is released. If you buy a phone that's one generation behind, it is usually sold at a discount.

Thats the problem with me.. Sometimes too impatient to wait.. I already made a verbal agreement with this shop at Pasir Ris yesterday to take their Galaxy Note around this week.. They selling for $725 with no contract..

Galaxy Note 10.1 ?

ya i have the 3210....also have the 4321

but dun have the 9876

or you can buy IP4s from Alamaking..he confirm plus chop buy IP5 (carrothead) ..maybe he will give you his ip4s for free.... :D