• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Interview: only 3 out of 30 residents will vote for opposition, rest praise PAP !!

Avantas

Watch the video interview here:

http://wayangparty.com/2009/01/05/interview-with-toa-payoh-residents-on-their-hopes-for-2009/

Prologue:

In a recent interview conducted by research firms TNS and Gallup International, 63% of Singaporeans are pessismistic about the new year ahead.

We bring you to the HDB heartland to find out more from the residents their thoughts on 2009.

Results:

1. Will the year 2009 be better than last year ?

Agree: 6 Disagree: 15 Don’t know: 9

2. Do you have confidence in the government in handling the economy ?

Yes: 11 No: 6 No comments: 13

3. If an election is held this year, will you vote for the PAP or the opposition ?

PAP: 13 Opposition: 3 Refuse to answer: 14

Re: Interview: only 3 out of 30 residents will vote for opposition, rest praise PAP !

3. If an election is held this year, will you vote for the PAP or the opposition ?

PAP: 13 Opposition: 3 Refuse to answer: 14 <!-- / message --> <!-- controls -->

14 refuse to answer... hmmm......

Re: Interview: only 3 out of 30 residents will vote for opposition, rest praise PAP !

CB conduct interview to ask who you vote for?

The interviewer must be seow or stupid FT.

Who in Singapore will answer I vote for opposition unless hardcore.

I bet at least 50-80% of those that answered I vote for garment are lying.

So at least 70% will vote opposition next erection.

Even if a group of taxi drivers stand against our ministars, people will still vote for the taxi drivers. It's true! People tulan with FT policies, scholarships, and too much help for FTs.

I can tell u majority won't answer truthfully an open question like that. :D
Remove the video camera & ask them again :rolleyes:

I can tell u majority won't answer truthfully an open question like that. :D
Remove the video camera & ask them again :rolleyes:

Got truthful lah. Those that answered I will vote opposition and don't know are all voting opposition.

Those that say vote garment, high percentage are lying.

Again, our 154th ranked are SPINNING lah. Very good, let them believe all voting for garment next erections better still.

in a country where democracy & freedom of press/speech is muted, they think sporn so stupid to say openly that they voting for who meh?? even during GE, the campaigns say that your votes r secret.

I think PAP will win by majority of 62.99% in coming erection !!

Big crowd dun translate to supporters....just like WP crowds during election.

So these 13 ppl who say YES to PAP...doesn't represent the majority.
Especially when you interview in Toa Payoh...very pro PAP.

If you choose to interview at Hougang or Potong Pasir, results will be differ.

:o :( :o

2m28c3n.jpg

"Toa Payoh is my territory, anyone puts a foot there will be mine"
"Excuse me now as i have brainwashing to do"

the way u write as though 1/3 become 1/10 ...

actually there were so many who refused to answer ... see how frightened they are of Old Man ... !

stupid people asking stupid questions to a group of 'blind' people in front of a stupid video camera.... resulted in... stupid answer....

oj45ts.jpg

"We are going to win big again" hehehe..

10y2tzn.jpg

PAP: 13 Opposition: 3 Refuse to answer: 14

Wah if we can convince the 14 to vote for opposition, PAP die leow!

I think PAP will win by majority of 62.99% in coming erection !!

and sinkies continue to get poke in the ass by the PAP.

The great PAP still holds all the loyalty support of the majority population of Singapore. PAP rules! :D

why do you put a :D after PAP rules?

you are not convinced yourself?

why do you put a :D after PAP rules?

you are not convinced yourself?

I am stating the fact and the ":D" meant I am really happy and proud of the great PAP. :D

another wayang like Chiam anointed Desmond Lim
lol

DesmondLimRed.jpg

It only come to our attention that Mr Chiam See Tong will be retiring by the next general election and his anointed successor to take over him as MP for Potong Pasir and party Secretary-General is Mr Desmond Lim after we visited the Sinagpore People's Party's homepage in preparation for our weekly political blogs' ranking.

As we felt this is an important matter which netizens ought to know, we have taken the liberty to write to Mr Desmond Lim to publish his facebook account and Mr Chiam's testimony of him so that you may get to know him better.

Below is an exchange of emails consisting of our request and his acquiescence:

http://wayangparty.wordpress.com/20...-desmond-lim-to-publish-his-facebook-account/

I dun think so. That's going to be an uphill task.

Wah if we can convince the 14 to vote for opposition, PAP die leow!

Hi Scroobal,

Which blog is the paper writing about ? Are you sure wayangparty publish such an article ? The link is not working at all. Wah lau, wanna smear also don't know how to smear !

LOL !!!

another wayang like Chiam anointed Desmond Lim
lol

DesmondLimRed.jpg