• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Interesting... getting pro moslem and anti moslem here kpkb...

Thats because we don't get to see half naked chinese girls any more.

What do u mean by that??? All moslem wanna kb come here and kb and dont go other thread and turn it become a moslem topic!

Have u watched "how do wear mask" video? Go watch and aft tat, u can think properly and write!

I must not post anything bad about Muslims because that would upset my abang whoami. :biggrin:

Muslim circle round and round so boring with religion... no future but goes backward one...

hey. you lived amongst Muslims a lot right? What's your opinion? Don't everytime BE and opium and China power forever lah. Switch topic once in a while.

I believe he's incapable of that. He's a one-dimensional, mono-topic, opium poisoned piece of horse manure.

hey not 100% really. Once in a while when he strays off his favourite topic, I get some interesting comments.

I will say that ah tiu has a huge obsession with the British Empire. I can guess why, but I'll leave that for everyone to come up with their own conclusions. :laugh: :laugh:

hey not 100% really. Once in a while when he strays off his favourite topic, I get some interesting comments.

I will say that ah tiu has a huge obsession with the British Empire. I can guess why, but I'll leave that for everyone to come up with their own conclusions. :laugh: :laugh:
"Interesting" is the most inappropriate description a person can come up for him.

His chink ancestors were probably cookies and servants to the Brits right up to the 1960s .For all we know, his woman could've left him for an AMDK. :eek: :biggrin:

"Interesting" is the most inappropriate description a person can come up for him.

His chink ancestors were probably cookies and servants to the Brits right up to the 1960s .For all we know, his woman could've left him for an AMDK. :eek: :biggrin:
Well, he has to stray off a topic he spends 97% of his time on, then he does get interesting. And I was going to hint that it has something to do with how ang mohs have large.... ermm.... ok. that's it from me... :laugh:

Ang mohs usually have large countries. Much larger than Sinkieland.

4.5 continents ang mohs control if you include australasia.
Rest of us must share 1.5 continents. Africa and half of asia as rusia dominates the other half.